List of Faculty Advisor for 2 years M.Tech. Programme

 

(Admission Batch- 2016-18)

Name of the Programme
Name of Faculty Advisor Email ID Ph. No.
Climate Science and Technology Dr. Kiranmayi Landu kiranmayi@iitbbs.ac.in 8280329802
Electronics &
Communication Engineering
Dr. Debolina Ghosh
 
deghosh@iitbbs.ac.in 9438230 820
Power System Engineering Dr. Dipankar De dipankar@iitbbs.ac.in 9439685933
Mechanical System Design Dr. Satish Dhandole satish@iitbbs.ac.in 9556677432
Thermal Science and Engineering Dr. Prasenjit Rath
 
prath@iitbbs.ac.in  9437419774
Material Science and Engineering Dr. Amritendu Roy
 
amritendu@iitbbs.ac.in 9438169548
Structural Engineering  Dr. Suresh Ranjan Dash srdash@iitbbs.ac.in 8018355444
Transportation Engineering Dr. Umesh Chandra Sahoo ucsahoo@iitbbs.ac.in 9777249908

Admission Batch- 2017-19

Name of the Programme
Name of Faculty Advisor Email ID Ph. No.
Climate Science and Technology Dr. Sourav Sil souravsil@iitbbs.ac.in 7750007822
Electronics &
Communication Engineering
Dr. N B Puhan
 
nbpuhan@iitbbs.ac.in 9937124957
Power System Engineering Dr. Srinivas Bhaskar Karanki skaranki@iitbbs.ac.in 9556747294
Mechanical System Design Dr. Satish Dhandole satish@iitbbs.ac.in  9556677432
Thermal Science and Engineering Dr. Prasenjit Rath prath@iitbbs.ac.in  9437419774
Material Science and Engineering Dr.Soobhankar Pati soobhankar@iitbbs.ac.in 9040009668
Structural Engineering Dr. Suresh Ranjan Dash srdash@iitbbs.ac.in 8018355444
Transportation Engineering Dr. Umesh Chandra Sahoo ucsahoo@iitbbs.ac.in 9777249908
Environmental Engineering Dr.Puspendu Bhunia pbhunia@iitbbs.ac.in 9556297831
Water Resources Engineering Dr. Arindam Sarkar asarkar@iitbbs.ac.in 8895267079