Career Development Cell Faculty Coordinators

School of Basic Sciences:

Physics Dr. Chandrasekhar Bhamidipati
Assistant Professor
Email: chandrasekhar@iitbbs.ac.in
Web:  View Profile
Photo of Chandrasekhar Bhamidipati
Chemistry Dr. Tabrez Khan
Assistant Professor
Email: tabrez@iitbbs.ac.in
Web: View Profile
Photo of Tabrez Khan
Mathematics Dr. Sabyasachi Pani
Assistant Professor
Email: spani@iitbbs.ac.in
Web: View Profile
Photo of Sabyasachi Pani

School of Earth, Ocean & Climate Sciences:

Dr. Raj Kumar Singh
Assistant Professor
Email: rksingh@iitbbs.ac.in
Web: View Profile
Photo of Raj Kumar Singh Dr. Sourav Sil
Assistant Professor 
Email: souravsil@iitbbs.ac.in
Web: View Profile  
Photo of Sourav Sil

School of Electrical Sciences:

Dr. Srinivas Boppu
Assistant Professor 
Email: srinivas@iitbbs.ac.in
Web: View Profile
Photo of Srinivas Boppu Dr. Manoranjan Satpathy
Associate Professor
Email: manoranjan@iitbbs.ac.in;
Web:View Profile
Photo of Manoranjan Satpathy
Dr. Niladri Bihari Puhan
Assistant Professor
Email: nbpuhan@iitbbs.ac.in
Web: View Profile
Photo of Niladri Bihari Puhan    

School of Infrastructure

Dr. Sumanta Haldar
Associate Professor
Email: sumanta@iitbbs.ac.in
Web: http://www.iitbbs.ac.in/profile.php/sumanta/
Photo of Sumanta Haldar

School of Mechanical Sciences

Dr. Anirban Bhattacharya
Assistant Professor
Email: anirban@iitbbs.ac.in
Web: http://www.iitbbs.ac.in/profile.php/anirban/
Photo of Anirban Bhattacharya

School of Minerals, Metallurgical & Materials Engg.

Dr. Srikant Gollapudi
Assistant Professor
Email:  srikantg@iitbbs.ac.in
Web: http://www.iitbbs.ac.in/profile.php/srikantg/
Dr. Srikant Gollapudi