4 Year Bachelor of Technology  & 5 Year Dual Degree Programme
Faculty Advisers (Spring 2017-18)

Admission Batch

Civil Engineering

Electrical Engineering

Computer Science and Engineering

Electronics & Communication Engineering

Mechanical Engineering

Metallurgical and Material Engineering


Dr. Remya Neelancherry
Email: remya@iitbbs.ac.in
Mobile: 8280549054

Dr.Chandrasekhar P
Email: pcsekhar@iitbbs.ac.in
Mobile : 9717583955

Dr. Sudipta Saha
Email: sudipta@iitbbs.ac.in
Mobile: 09732931011

Dr. P.R. Sahu
Email: prs@iitbbs.ac.in
Mobile: 09435302149

Dr. Mihir Kumar Das
Email: mihirdas@iitbbs.ac.in
Mobile: 9337537709

Dr. Animesh Mandal
Email - animesh@iitbbs.ac.in
​Mobile - 9583428082​


Dr. Debasis Basu

Email: dbasu@iitbbs.ac.in
Mobile: 9556888644


Dr. S. R. Samantaray
Email: srs@iitbbs.ac.in
Mobile: 9437305131

Dr. Joy Chandra Mukherjee
Email: joy@iitbbs.ac.in  
Mobile: 9830072934

Dr. Barathram. Ramkumar

Mail: barathram@iitbbs.ac.in
Mobile: 8458047592

Dr. Venugopal Arumuru

Email: venugopal@iitbbs.ac.in
Mobile: 8698955593

Dr. Kaushik Das

Email : kaushik@iitbbs.ac.in
Mobile: 9438169527


Dr Goutam Mandal
Mail: gmondal@iitbbs.ac.in
Ph. No: 8763725119

Dr. Srinivas Bhaskar Karanki
Mail: skaranki@iitbbs.ac.in
Mobile: 9556747294

Dr. Padmalochan Bera

Mail: plb@iitbbs.ac.in
Mobile: 8658578918


Dr. K. Srinivasa Ramanujam

Mail: sramanujam@iitbbs.ac.in
Mobile:  9078750526

Dr. Kisor Kumar Sahu

Mail: kisorsahu@iitbbs.ac.in
Mobile: 8018020053


Dr. Suresh Ranjan Dash

Mail: srdash@iitbbs.ac.in
Mobile: 8018355444

Dr. Debalina Ghosh

Email: deghosh@iitbbs.ac.in
Mobile: 8895520888

Dr. Debi Prosad Dogra

Mail: dpdogra@iitbbs.ac.in
Mobile: 09733958129


Dr. Yogesh G. Bhumkar

Mail: bhumkar@iitbbs.ac.in
Mobile: 7749805618

Dr Partha Sarathi De

Mobile: 889572362


Dr Rajesh Roshan Dash
Email: rrdash@iitbbs.ac.in  
Mobile: 9439864561

Dr. Sankarshan Mohapatro

Email: sankarsan@iitbbs.ac.in  
Ph. No: 99337149010

Dr. Manoranjan Satpathy

Email:   manoranjan@iitbbs.ac.in
Mobile: 7749089141


Dr V. Panduranga
Email: pandu@iitbbs.ac.in
Mobile: 9776219149