Faculty Members

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All...
Name Designation Schools Contact No Email Id
Dr. Abhijit Datta Banik Assistant Professor Basic Sciences +06747135108 adattabanik@iitbbs.ac.in , banikad@gmail.com
Dr. Adway Mitra Assistant Professor Electrical Sciences +916747135764 adway@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Akhilesh Kumar Singh Assistant Professor Basic Sciences 0674-7135114 aksingh@iitbbs.ac.in , akhileshiitk@gmail.com
Dr. Akshay Kumar Ojha Associate Professor Basic Sciences +91 674-713-5116 akojha@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Amrita Satapathy Assistant Professor Humanities, Social Sciences & Management 0674-713-6404 asatapathy@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Amritendu Roy Assistant Professor Minerals, Metallurgical & Materials Engineering (+91)674-713-6904 amritendu@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Anamitra Basu Assistant Professor Humanities, Social Sciences & Management +91 674 713 6406 anamitrabasu@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Anasuya Roychowdhury Assistant Professor Basic Sciences 674-713-5106 aroychowdhury@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Animesh Mandal Assistant Professor Minerals, Metallurgical & Materials Engineering (+91)-674-713-6906 animesh@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Anirban Bhattacharya Assistant Professor Mechanical Sciences +91 674 7137108 anirban@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Ankur Gupta Visiting Faculty Mechanical Sciences 674-713-7110 ankurgupta@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Anoop Thomas Assistant Professor Electrical Sciences 674-713-5766 anoopthomas@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Anwoy Kumar Mohanty Assistant Professor Electrical Sciences 674-713-5768 anwoy@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Arindam Sarkar Assistant Professor Infrastructure +91-674 713-6606 asarkar@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Arun Kumar Pradhan Associate Professor Mechanical Sciences 674-713-7112 akpradhan@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Ashis Biswas Assistant Professor Basic Sciences 06747135118 abiswas@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. B. Hanumantha Rao Assistant Professor Infrastructure +91-9439739910, 674-713-6614 bhrao@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Balakrishna Pamulaparthy Assistant Professor Electrical Sciences 9502711904,06747135754 balakrishnap@iitbbs.ac.in , balakrishna20984@gmail.com
Dr. Bankim Chandra Mandal Assistant Professor Basic Sciences 674-713-5124 bmandal@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Barathram. Ramkumar Assistant Professor Electrical Sciences 6747135710 barathram@iitbbs.ac.in
Prof. Brahma Deo Visiting Professor Minerals, Metallurgical & Materials Engineering (+91)-674-713-7001,+91-9935440901 bdeo@iitk.ac.in
Dr. Chandrasekhar Bhamidipati Assistant Professor Basic Sciences 674-713-5126 chandrasekhar@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Chandrasekhar Perumalla Assistant Professor Electrical Sciences 06747135756 pcsekhar@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Chandrashekhar Narayan Bhende Associate Professor Electrical Sciences 0674 713 5712 cnb@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Debadatta Swain Assistant Professor Earth, Ocean and Climate Sciences +91-7064419596, 674-713-5508 dswain@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Debalina Ghosh Assistant Professor Electrical Sciences 674-713-5714 deghosh@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Debapratim Ghosh Assistant Professor Electrical Sciences +91 674 713 5758 debapratim@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Debasis Basu Assistant Professor Infrastructure 674-713-6608 dbasu@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Debi Prosad Dogra Assistant Professor Electrical Sciences +91-674-713-5716 dpdogra@iitbbs.ac.in , debiprosadcom@gmail.com
Dr. Dipankar De Assistant Professor Electrical Sciences +91-674-713-5718 dipankar@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Dukhabandhu Sahoo Assistant Professor Humanities, Social Sciences & Management +91 674 713 6408 dbsnb@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Gaurav Bartarya Assistant Professor Mechanical Sciences 674-713-7114 bartarya@iitbbs.ac.in
Prof. Godabarisha Mishra Professor Humanities, Social Sciences & Management
Dr. Goutam Mondal Assistant Professor Infrastructure +91674-713-6612 gmondal@iitbbs.ac.in , goutam.mondal@gmail.com
Prof. Hrusikesh Mishra Visiting Professor Earth, Ocean and Climate Sciences 674-713-5510 hrusikesh@iitbbs.ac.in , hrusikeshmishra@gmail.com
Dr. Joy Chandra Mukherjee Assistant Professor Electrical Sciences 674-713-5724 joy@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Kaushik Das Assistant Professor Minerals, Metallurgical & Materials Engineering (+91)674-713-6912 kaushik@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Kiranmayi Landu Assistant Professor Earth, Ocean and Climate Sciences +91 674 713-5512 kiranmayi@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Kisor Kumar Sahu Assistant Professor Minerals, Metallurgical & Materials Engineering (+91)674-713-6914 kisorsahu@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Kodanda Ram Mangipudi Assistant Professor Minerals, Metallurgical & Materials Engineering (+91)674-713-6924 kodanda@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Kousik Samanta Assistant Professor Basic Sciences 06747135128 kousik@iitbbs.ac.in
Prof. Krishnamachar Prasad Visiting Faculty Electrical Sciences 674-713-5770 krishnamachar@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. M. Sabarimalai Manikandan Assistant Professor Electrical Sciences +91-0674-713-5726 (O) msm@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Malay Kumar Bandyopadhyay Assistant Professor Basic Sciences 674-713-5130 malay@iitbbs.ac.in , malaybnj@gmail.com
Dr. Manas Mohan Mahapatra Associate Professor Mechanical Sciences +91 674 713-7116 mmmahapatra@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Manaswini Behera Assistant Professor Infrastructure 0674-713 6616 manaswini@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Manish Agrawal Assistant Professor Mechanical Sciences manish@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Manoranjan Satpathy Associate Professor Electrical Sciences 674-713-5728 manoranjan@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Matjaz Kovse Visiting Associate Professor Basic Sciences 7064419592, 674-713-5132 kovse@iitbbs.ac.in , matjaz.kovse@gmail.com
Dr. Meenu Ramadas Assistant Professor Infrastructure 674-713-6618 meenu@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Mihir Kumar Das Assistant Professor Mechanical Sciences 674-713-7118 mihirdas@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Mihir Kumar Pandit Associate Professor Mechanical Sciences 674-713-7120 mihir@iitbbs.ac.in
Prof. N. C. Sahoo Professor Electrical Sciences 674-713-5732 ncsahoo@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Naresh Chandra Sahu Assistant Professor Humanities, Social Sciences & Management +91 674 713 6410 naresh@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Niharika Mohapatra Assistant Professor Basic Sciences +91 674 713 5134 niharika@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Niladri Bihari Puhan Assistant Professor Electrical Sciences 674-713-5734 nbpuhan@iitbbs.ac.in , nbpuhan@gmail.com
Dr. Olive Ray Assistant Professor Electrical Sciences +91-674-713-5772 olive@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. P. Dinakar Associate Professor Infrastructure +91 674 2306 297 pdinakar@iitbbs.ac.in
Prof. P.K.J.Mohapatra Professor Mechanical Sciences
Dr. Padmalochan Bera Assistant Professor Electrical Sciences 0674-713-5736 plb@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Partha Pratim Dey Assistant Professor Infrastructure +91 674 713 6620 ppdey@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Partha Sarathi De Assistant Professor Minerals, Metallurgical & Materials Engineering (+91)-674-713-6918 parthasarathi.de@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Pattabhi Ramaiah Budarapu Assistant Professor Mechanical Sciences +91-674-7137124 pattabhi@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Prasant Kumar Sahu Associate Professor Electrical Sciences 0674-7135700, 0674-7135738, 7064419590, 7064419589 pks@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Prasenjit Rath Assistant Professor Mechanical Sciences +91 674 713-7126 prath@iitbbs.ac.in , prasenjit.rath@gmail.com
Dr. Pravas Ranjan Sahu Associate Professor Electrical Sciences +91-674-713-5740 prs@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Punyashree Panda Assistant Professor Humanities, Social Sciences & Management ppanda@iitbbs.ac.in , punyashreepanda@gmail.com
Dr. Puspendu Bhunia Associate Professor Infrastructure 674-713-6622 pbhunia@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. R. G. Sastry Visiting Faculty Earth, Ocean and Climate Sciences 674-713-5514 rgsastry@iitbbs.ac.in
Prof. R. V. Rajakumar Professor, Director Electrical Sciences 674-713-4445 director@iitbbs.ac.in
Prof. Rabindra Kumar Panda Professor Infrastructure +91-674-713-6624 rkpanda@iitbbs.ac.in,deanrd@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Raj Kumar Singh Assistant Professor Earth, Ocean and Climate Sciences 916747135516 rksingh@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Rajakumar Guduru Assistant Professor Humanities, Social Sciences & Management 9052216604, 674-713-6414 rajakumarguduru@iitbbs.ac.in , raja.ciefl@gmail.com
Dr. Rajan Jha Assistant Professor Basic Sciences 674-713-5136 rjha@iitbbs.ac.in , rajaniitd@gmail.com
Dr. Rajesh Roshan Dash Associate Professor Infrastructure 674-713-6628 rrdash@iitbbs.ac.in , rajeshroshan77@gmail.com, rajeshroshan77@yahoo.com
Dr. Remya Neelancherry Assistant Professor Infrastructure remya@iitbbs.ac.in , remyamadhav@gmail.com
Dr. Sabyasachi Pani Assistant Professor Basic Sciences 674-713-5138 spani@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Sandeep Pattnaik Assistant Professor Earth, Ocean and Climate Sciences 0674-713-5518 spt@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Sankarsan Mohapatro Assistant Professor Electrical Sciences 0674-7135744 sankarsan@iitbbs.ac.in
Prof. Saroj Kumar Nayak Professor Basic Sciences +91-674-713-5140 nayaks@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Sasidhar Kondaraju Assistant Professor Mechanical Sciences 0674-713-7132 sasidhar@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Sasmita Barik Assistant Professor Basic Sciences 0674-7135142 sasmita AT iitbbs DOT ac DOT in
Dr. Satchidananda Rath Assistant Professor Basic Sciences +91 9439858204, 674-713-5144 srath@iitbbs.ac.in , snrath08@gmail.com
Dr. Sathyanarayana Ayyalasomayajula Assistant Professor Mechanical Sciences +91 674 713 7134 sathya@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Satish Dhandole Assistant Professor Mechanical Sciences +91 674 713 7136 satish@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Satyanarayan Panigrahi Associate Professor Mechanical Sciences +91 674 713 7138 psatyan@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Seema Bahinipati Assistant Professor Basic Sciences +91 674 713-5146 seema.bahinipati@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Shantanu Pal Assistant Professor Basic Sciences 0674 7135148 spal@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Shantanu Patra Assistant Professor Infrastructure 674-713-6634 shantanupatra@iitbbs.ac.in , patrashantanu@gmail.com
Dr. Shweta Jain Assistant Professor Electrical Sciences 0674-7135760 shwetajain@iitbbs.ac.in , shwetajain@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Shyamal Chatterjee Assistant Professor Basic Sciences 674-713-5150 shyamal@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Snehasis Chowdhuri Assistant Professor Basic Sciences 674-713-5152 snehasis@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Soobhankar Pati Assistant Professor Minerals, Metallurgical & Materials Engineering (+91)-674-713-6922 spati@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Soumendra Rana Assistant Professor Basic Sciences +91-674-7135154 (Office); +91-674-7135354 (Lab) soumendra@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Sourabh Bhattacharya Assistant Professor Earth, Ocean and Climate Sciences sourabh@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Sourav Sil Assistant Professor Earth, Ocean and Climate Sciences 06747135520 souravsil@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Srikant Gollapudi Assistant Professor Minerals, Metallurgical & Materials Engineering (+91)-674-713-6916,9566288703 srikantg@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Srikanta Patra Assistant Professor Basic Sciences 0674-7135156 srikanta@iitbbs.ac.in , patra17@gmail.com
Dr. Srinivas Bhaskar Karanki Assistant Professor Electrical Sciences 0674-713-5746 skaranki@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Srinivas Boppu Assistant Professor Electrical Sciences 06747135752 srinivas@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Srinivas Pinisetty Assistant Professor Electrical Sciences 08985679665, 674-713-5762 spinisetty@iitbbs.ac.in , srinu85.pinisetty@gmail.com
Dr. Srinivasa Ramanujam Kannan Assistant Professor Mechanical Sciences 0674-7137140 sramanujam@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Subhransu Ranjan Samantaray Associate Professor Electrical Sciences +91 674 713 5750 srs@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Sudipta Saha Assistant Professor Electrical Sciences +91 9732931011, 674-713-5748 sudipta@iitbbs.ac.in
Prof. Sujit Roy Professor Basic Sciences 674-7135158 sroy@iitbbs.ac.in , sujitroy.chem@gmail.com, royiitkgp@gmail.com
Dr. Sumanta Haldar Associate Professor Infrastructure 674-713-6636 sumanta@iitbbs.ac.in , sumanta.haldar@gmail.com
Dr. Sunil Kumar Prajapati Visiting Assistant Professor Basic Sciences 674-713-5160 skprajapati@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Suresh R Dash Assistant Professor Infrastructure 8018355444, 674-713-6638 srdash@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Suvradip Mullick Assistant Professor Mechanical Sciences 674-713-7142 suvradip@iitbbs.ac.in
Prof. Swarup Kumar Mahapatra Professor Mechanical Sciences +91 674 713 7144 swarup@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Syed Hilal Farooq Assistant Professor Earth, Ocean and Climate Sciences 07064419596, 674-713-5522 hilalfarooq@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. T. V. S. Sekhar Associate Professor Basic Sciences +91 674 713 5162 sekhartvs@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Tabrez Khan Assistant Professor Basic Sciences 0674 7135164 tabrez@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Tarakanta Nayak Assistant Professor Basic Sciences 674-713-5166 tnayak@iitbbs.ac.in
Tian Cheng Zhang Visiting Professor Infrastructure tzhang@iitbbs.ac.in , tzhang1@unl.edu
Prof. U. C. Mohanty Visiting Professor Earth, Ocean and Climate Sciences +91 674 713 5524 ucmohanty@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Umesh Chandra Sahoo Assistant Professor Infrastructure 0674 7136640 ucsahoo@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. V. Pandu Ranga Assistant Professor Mechanical Sciences 977 621 9149, 674-713-7122 pandu@iitbbs.ac.in , panduvundavilli@gmail.com
Prof. V. R. Pedireddi Professor Basic Sciences 674-713-5168 deance@iitbbs.ac.in, vr.pedireddi@iitbbs.ac.in
Prof. Vasudeva R Yerikalapudy Visiting Professor Basic Sciences +91 674 713 5170 ryvasudeva@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Venugopal Arumuru Assistant Professor Mechanical Sciences 06747137146 venugopal@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Vinoj. V Assistant Professor Earth, Ocean and Climate Sciences +91-674 713-5526 vinoj[at]iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Yengkhom Kesorjit Singh Assistant Professor Earth, Ocean and Climate Sciences 06371119583 yksingh@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Yogesh G. Bhumkar Assistant Professor Mechanical Sciences +91-674-713-7148 bhumkar@iitbbs.ac.in