Faculty Members

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All...
Name Designation Schools Contact No Email Id
Dr. Abhijit Datta Banik Assistant Professor Basic Sciences +91 674 257 6071 adattabanik@iitbbs.ac.in , banikad@gmail.com
Dr. Akhilesh Barve Assistant Professor Mechanical Sciences +91 674 2306277 akhilesh@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Akhilesh Kumar Singh Assistant Professor Basic Sciences +91 674 2576 057 aksingh@iitbbs.ac.in , akhileshiitk@gmail.com
Dr. Akshay Kumar Ojha Associate Professor Basic Sciences +91 674-2576072 akojha@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Amrita Satapathy Assistant Professor Humanities, Social Sciences & Management 0674-2576157 asatapathy@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Amritendu Roy Assistant Professor Minerals, Metallurgical & Materials Engineering +91-674-2576180 amritendu@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Anamitra Basu Assistant Professor Humanities, Social Sciences & Management +91 674 2576 151 anamitrabasu@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Anasuya Roychowdhury Assistant Professor Basic Sciences aroychowdhury@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Animesh Mandal Assistant Professor Minerals, Metallurgical & Materials Engineering animesh@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Anirban Bhattacharya Assistant Professor Mechanical Sciences +91 674 2306301 anirban@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Ankush Sharma Assistant Professor Electrical Sciences ankush[at]iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Arindam Sarkar Assistant Professor Infrastructure +91-674 2306 356 asarkar@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Arun Kumar Pradhan Associate Professor Mechanical Sciences +91 674 2306 276 akpradhan@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Ashis Biswas Assistant Professor Basic Sciences +91 674 2576051 abiswas@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Asmita Shukla Assistant Professor Humanities, Social Sciences & Management +91-674 257 6158 asmita@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. B. Hanumantha Rao Assistant Professor Infrastructure +91-9439739910 bhrao@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Barathram. Ramkumar Assistant Professor Electrical Sciences +91 674 2306257 barathram@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Chandra Sekhar Rout Ramanujan Fellow Basic Sciences 674-257-6092 csrout@iitbbs.ac.in , csrout@gmail.com
Dr. Chandrasekhar Bhamidipati Assistant Professor Basic Sciences chandrasekhar@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Chandrashekhar Narayan Bhende Associate Professor Electrical Sciences +91 674 2306 248 cnb@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Debadatta Swain Assistant Professor Earth, Ocean and Climate Sciences +91-7064419596 (Office) dswain@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Debalina Ghosh Assistant Professor Electrical Sciences +91 674 2306 246 deghosh@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Debasis Basu Assistant Professor Infrastructure # dbasu@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Debi Prosad Dogra Assistant Professor (CS) Electrical Sciences +91-97339-58129 dpdogra@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Dipankar De Assistant Professor Electrical Sciences dipankar@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Dukhabandhu Sahoo Assistant Professor Humanities, Social Sciences & Management +91 674 2306 318 dbsnb@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Goutam Mondal Assistant Professor Infrastructure +916742306290 gmondal@iitbbs.ac.in , goutam.mondal@gmail.com
Dr. Joy Chandra Mukherjee Assistant Professor Electrical Sciences joy@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Kalyani Mohanta Associate Professor Minerals, Metallurgical & Materials Engineering kalyanim@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Kaushik Das Assistant Professor Minerals, Metallurgical & Materials Engineering kaushik@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Kiranmayi Landu Assistant Professor Earth, Ocean and Climate Sciences +91 674 2576120 kiranmayi@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Kisor Kumar Sahu Assistant Professor Minerals, Metallurgical & Materials Engineering # kisorsahu@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Kousik Samanta Assistant Professor Basic Sciences +91-674-257-6088 kousik AT iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. M. Sabarimalai Manikandan Assistant Professor Electrical Sciences msm@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Malay Kumar Bandyopadhyay Assistant Professor Basic Sciences 6742576096 malay@iitbbs.ac.in , malaybnj@gmail.com
Dr. Manas Mohan Mahapatra Associate Professor Mechanical Sciences +91 674 2306 395 mmmahapatra@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Manaswini Behera Assistant Professor Infrastructure 0674-2306206 manaswini@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Manoranjan Satpathy Associate Professor Electrical Sciences manoranjan@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Meenu Ramadas Assistant Professor Infrastructure meenu@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Mihir Kumar Das Assistant Professor Mechanical Sciences +91 674 2306 275 mihirdas@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Mihir Kumar Pandit Associate Professor Mechanical Sciences +91 674 2306 274 mihir@iitbbs.ac.in
Prof. N. C. Sahoo Professor Electrical Sciences ncsahoo@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Naresh Chandra Sahu Asst. Professor (Economics) Humanities, Social Sciences & Management +91 674 257-6156 naresh@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Neti V L N Murty Assistant Professor Electrical Sciences +91 6742 306 253 murtyn@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Niharika Mohapatra Assistant Professor Basic Sciences +91 674 2306 231 niharika@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Niladri Bihari Puhan Assistant Professor Electrical Sciences nbpuhan@iitbbs.ac.in , nbpuhan@gmail.com
Dr. P. Dinakar Associate Professor Infrastructure +91 674 2306 297 pdinakar@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Padmalochan Bera Assistant Professor Electrical Sciences 06742306307 plb@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Partha Pratim Dey Assistant Professor Infrastructure +91 674 2306 320 ppdey@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Partha Sarathi De Assistant Professor Minerals, Metallurgical & Materials Engineering Presently No Number. Please contact SMMME office parthasarathi.de@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Prasant Kumar Sahu Associate Professor and HOS Electrical Sciences +91 7064419590 pks@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Prasenjit Rath Assistant Professor Mechanical Sciences +91 674 2306 273 prath@iitbbs.ac.in , prasenjit.rath@gmail.com
Dr. Pravas Ranjan Sahu Associate Professor Electrical Sciences +91-674-2306-259 prs@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Punyashree Panda Assistant Professor Humanities, Social Sciences & Management ppanda@iitbbs.ac.in , punyashreepanda@gmail.com
Dr. Puspendu Bhunia Assistant Professor Infrastructure +91 674 2306 355 pbhunia@iitbbs.ac.in
Prof. R. V. Rajakumar Professor, Director Electrical Sciences director@iitbbs.ac.in
Prof. Rabindra Kumar Panda Professor Infrastructure +91-674-2576122/6089 rkpanda@iitbbs.ac.in,deanrd@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Raj Kumar Singh Assistant Professor Earth, Ocean and Climate Sciences +91-7064419596 (SEOCS Office) rksingh@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Rajan Jha Assistant Professor of Physics Basic Sciences rjha@iitbbs.ac.in , rajaniitd@gmail.com
Dr. Rajesh Roshan Dash Assistant Professor (Civil Engineering) Infrastructure +91 674 2306 358 rrdash@iitbbs.ac.in , rajeshroshan77@gmail.com, rajeshroshan77@yahoo.com
Dr. Randhir Singh Assistant Professor Minerals, Metallurgical & Materials Engineering randhir@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Remya Neelancherry Assistant Professor Infrastructure 09846077625 remya@iitbbs.ac.in , remyamadhav@gmail.com
Dr. Sabyasachi Pani Assistant Professor Basic Sciences +91 674 257 6074 spani@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Sandeep Pattnaik Assistant Professor and HOS Earth, Ocean and Climate Sciences 0674-2576115 spt@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Sankarsan Mohapatro Assistant Professor Electrical Sciences sankarsan@iitbbs.ac.in
Prof. Saroj Kumar Nayak Professor and HOS Basic Sciences nayaks@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Sasidhar Kondaraju Assistant Professor Mechanical Sciences 06742306392 sasidhar@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Sasmita Barik Assistant Professor Basic Sciences sasmita AT iitbbs DOT ac DOT in
Dr. Satchidananda Rath Assistant Professor Basic Sciences +91 9439858204 srath@iitbbs.ac.in , snrath08@gmail.com
Dr. Sathyanarayana Ayyalasomayajula Assistant Professor Mechanical Sciences +91 674 230 6285 sathya@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Satish Dhandole Assistant Professor Mechanical Sciences +91 674 2306286 satish@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Satyanarayan Panigrahi Associate Professor and HOS Mechanical Sciences +91 674 2306 271 psatyan@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Seema Bahinipati Assistant Professor Basic Sciences +91 674 2576097 seema.bahinipati@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Shantanu Pal Assistant Professor Basic Sciences spal@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Shyamal Chatterjee Assistant Professor Basic Sciences +91 674 2306 091 shyamal@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Snehasis Chowdhuri Assistant Professor Basic Sciences +91 674 2576 052 snehasis@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Somindu Chaya Ramanna Assistant Professor Electrical Sciences somindu@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Soobhankar Pati Assistant Professor Minerals, Metallurgical & Materials Engineering spati@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Soumendra Rana Assistant Professor Basic Sciences +91-674-2576059 (Office); +91-674-2576099 (Lab) soumendra@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Sourav Sil Assistant Professor; Assistant Warden Earth, Ocean and Climate Sciences 70644 19596 (SEOCS Office) souravsil@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Srikanta Patra Assistant Professor Basic Sciences srikanta@iitbbs.ac.in , patra17@gmail.com
Dr. Srinivas Bhaskar Karanki Assistant Professor Electrical Sciences 0674-2306310 skaranki@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Srinivasa Ramanujam Kannan Assistant Professor Mechanical Sciences +91 674 2306278 sramanujam@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Subhransu Ranjan Samantaray Associate Professor Electrical Sciences +91 674 2306 251 srs@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Sudipta Saha Assistant Professor (CS) Electrical Sciences +91 9732931011 sudipta@iitbbs.ac.in, sudipta.iitbbs@gmail.com
Prof. Sujit Roy Professor (School of Basic Sciences) Basic Sciences +91 674 2576 056 sroy@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Sumanta Haldar Associate Professor Infrastructure sumanta@iitbbs.ac.in , sumanta.haldar@gmail.com
Dr. Suresh R Dash Assistant Professor Infrastructure +91 674 2306 359 srdash@iitbbs.ac.in
Prof. Swarup Kumar Mahapatra Professor Mechanical Sciences +91 674 2306272 swarup@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Syed Hilal Farooq Assistant Professor Earth, Ocean and Climate Sciences 07064419596 (O) hilalfarooq@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. T. V. S. Sekhar Associate Professor Basic Sciences +91 674 2576077 sekhartvs@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Tabrez Khan Assistant Professor Basic Sciences 0674 2576160 (Lab) tabrez@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Tarakanta Nayak Assistant Professor Basic Sciences +91 674 2576 073 tnayak@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Umesh Chandra Sahoo Assistant Professor Infrastructure ucsahoo@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. V. Pandu Ranga Assistant Professor Mechanical Sciences +91 674 2306288 (O), +91 977 621 9149 (M) pandu@iitbbs.ac.in , panduvundavilli@gmail.com
Prof. V. R. Pedireddi Professor Basic Sciences +91 674 2576 060 deance@iitbbs.ac.in, vr.pedireddi@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Venugopal Arumuru Assistant Professor Mechanical Sciences +916742306235 venugopal@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Vinoj. V Assistant Professor Earth, Ocean and Climate Sciences +91-674 257 6121 vinoj[at]iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Yogesh G. Bhumkar Assistant Professor Mechanical Sciences +91-674-2306386 bhumkar@iitbbs.ac.in