Holidays List 2019

 
S.N. Holiday Month Date Day
1 Republic Day January 26 Saturday
2 Maha Sivratri March 4 Monday
3 Holi March 21 Thursday
4 Mahavir Jayanti April 17 Wednesday
5 Good Friday April 19 Friday
6 Buddha Purnima May 18 Saturday
7 Idu’l Fitr June 5 Wednesday
8 Rath Yatra July 4 Thursday
9 Idu’l Zuha(Bakrid) August 12 Monday
10 Independence Day August 15 Thursday
11 Ganesh Chaturthi September 2 Monday
12 Muharram September 10 Tuesday
13 Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday October 2 Wednesday
14 Dussehra (Maha Navami) October 7 Monday
15 Dussehra (Vijay Dasami) October 8 Tuesday
16 Diwali October 27 Sunday
17 Id-e-milad November 10 Sunday
18 Guru Nanak’s Birthday November 12 Tuesday
19 Christmas Day December 25 Wednesday