IIT Bhubaneswar Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar

M.Tech. (Joint M. Tech.–Ph.D. Programme)

Selected list for admission to joint M.Tech.-Ph.D. Programme


List of Shortlisted Candidates for Written Test and Personal Interview 2013-14 (Autumn Session)

PG Co-ordinators

Descipline Name of the Co-ordinators E-mail id & Contact no.
Civil Engineering Dr. Arindam Sarkar e-mail Id:  asarkar@iitbbs.ac.in
Ph. No.0674-2303562
Climate Sciences and Technology Dr. Sandeep Pattnaik e-mail Id: spt@iitbbs.ac.in
Ph. No. 0674-2576115
Electronics & Communication Engineering Dr. Niladri Bihari Puhan e-mail Id:  nbpuhan@iitbbs.ac.in
Ph. No.0674-2306262
Mechanical Sciences Dr Satya Narayana Panigrahi e-mail Id:  psatyan@iitbbs.ac.in
Ph. No.0674-2306271
Materials Science and Engineering Dr Kishore Kumar Sahoo e-mail Id:  kisorsahu@iitbbs.ac.in
Ph. No.0674-2576174


© 2014-15 Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar, All Rights Reserved.