English   |   साईट मैप
Follow Us:

नए अपडेट

  1. Live Webcast of 7th Annual Convocation
  2. 7th Annual Convocation of IIT Bhubaneswar will be held on Saturday, the 22nd September, 2018
  3. Ph.D. Admission under Quality Improvement Program (QIP) in 2019-20
  4. Announcement of DAAD WISE and RISE internship opportunities for 2019
  5. IIT Bhubaneswar celebrates Engineers' Day, 2018
  6. IIT Bhubaneswar hosted Mr. Arjun Malhotra, co-founder, HCL Technologies for motivational talk on "E-Day" on 17 September 2018
  7. IIT Bhubaneswar has organized the 10th day Event of Ek Bharat Shreshtha Bharat for the paired states of Uttarakhand and Karnataka on 25th August 2018.
  8. Prof. U.C. Mohanty from SEOCS receives Biju Patnaik Award for Life Time Achievement in Scientific Excellence
  9. Inauguration of PMYUVA orientation program at IIT Bhubaneswar
  10. IIT Bhubaneswar organized 3 day long 1st Techno Book exhibition
  11. Celebration of Ek Bharat Shreshtha Bharat programme for 9th occasion with paired states of Himachal Pradesh-Kerala at IIT Bhubaneswar on 15th August 2018
  12. IIT Bhubaneswar Celebrates 72nd Independence Day
  13. Independence Day Message from Prof R V Raja Kumar, Director
  14. Prof. U. C. Mohanty from SEOCS has won the "Biju Patnaik Award for Scientific Excellence"
  15. Central Library will be organizing the 1st Book Exhibition of IIT Bhubaneswar from 18th – 20th August 2018
  16. Press release on admission of new students, 2018
  17. IIT Bhubaneswar organised Ek Bharat Shreshtha Bharat (EBSB) event for 8th occasion with the paired states of Bihar,Tripura and Mizoram on 4th August 2018
  18. IIT Bhubaneswar is Ragging Free Campus
  19. Questionnaire and Statement of Purpose for 1st Year B.Tech Students
  20. Admission Portal 2018-19 (Freshers)
  21. Revised vacancy position for Spot Selection into M.Tech. Programmer in Metallurgical and Materials Engineering.
  22. Spot Selection into M.Tech. Programme 2018-19
  23. Steps for Autumn Semester Registration for on-roll students
  24. Shifting of the Central Administration of IIT Bhubaneswar to its Permanent Campus at Argul
  25. Sixth list of candidates selected for admission into M.Tech. Programme 2018-19
  26. Fifth list of candidates selected for admission into M.Tech. Programme 2018-19
  27. Dr. Prasant K. Sahu selected as Fellow of The Institute of Engineers, India
  28. Information to the candidates provisionally selected for admission into M.Tech. Programme 2018-19
  29. 7th Event of Ek Bharat Shreshtha Bharat with Goa-Jharkhand celebrated in IIT Bhubaneswar
  30. List of candidates chosen "Retain and Wait" in 3rd Round on COAP 2018 under IIT Bhubaneswar
© 2018-19 भारतीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान, सभी अधिकार सुरक्षित