हिंदी | Site Map
Follow Us:

News & Updates

  1. ISRO Chairman Dr. K. Sivan to address students on National Science Day, 28th February, in IIT Bhubaneswar
  2. MoU signed between IIT Bhubaneswar and Odisha Renewable Energy Development Agency
  3. IIT Bhubaneswar Pay Tributes to the Departed Souls of Jawans of Central Reserve Police Force (CRPF)
  4. 18th Volume of "Rhythm" - the Newsletter of IIT Bhubaneswar, is available!..
  5. IIT Bhubaneswar celebrated 11th Foundation Day along with Open House and Science and Technology Exhibition
  6. IIT Bhubaneswar hosted officials from German Academic Exchange Service (DAAD)
  7. Hindi Literary Society of IIT Bhubaneswar organized the event "Kavyanjali – A Poetry Conclave" on 9th February 2019
  8. Press Release on Open Day and Exhibition, 2019
  9. Paper from School of Mechanical Sciences accepted in "Physics of Fluids" - a top journal in Fluid Mechanics
  10. IIT Bhubaneswar celebrated Wissenaire 2019 - the annual Techno-Management fest
  11. Press Release: Opening ceremony of Wissenaire 2019
  12. Competitions and Event Schedule for Wissenaire 2019
  13. Martyr's Day observed on 30th January, 2019..
  14. Wissenaire,the annual Techno-Management fest of IIT Bhubaneswar is being organized on February 1-3..
  15. IIT Bhubaneswar organized 15th event of Ek Bharat Shrestha Bharat on Republic Day 2019
  16. TEDx IIT Bhubaneswar held on 27th January 2019
  17. Celebration of 70th Republic Day by IIT Bhubaneswar
  18. Results of the Fourth Round of Startup Selection
  19. IIT Bhubaneswar hosted E-Summit 2019, its Annual Entrepreneurship Conclave during 18-20 January 2019..
  20. Press Release for Day-3, E-Summit 2019 at IIT Bhubaneswar
  21. Press Release for Day-2, E-Summit 2019 at IIT Bhubaneswar
  22. Press Release for Day-1, E-Summit 2019 at IIT Bhubaneswar
  23. Research Paper from School of Infrastructure has been selected for Best Practice Oriented Paper Award for the year 2019 in ASCE
  24. IIT Bhubaneswar organized Alma Fiesta from 11th to 13th January 2019..
  25. Team Prajjawala’s Achievement at Grand India Internet of Things (IoT) Innovation Challenge at Pune in December 2018
  26. Mr. Anupam Sahoo, PhD research scholar in SBS, has been awarded the prestigious "Kulamani Das Memorial Award in Environmental Science' by Orissa Chemical Society.
  27. Mr. Ajit Kumar Nayak from SIF awarded Third Prize in National Essay Writing competition organized by Minstry of Agriculture and Farmer Welfare
  28. Video of Prime Minister's Speech during Dedication of IIT Bhubaneswar Campus to the Nation..
  29. List of candidates shortlisted for interview for Ph.D Program under QIP (2019-20)
  30. Student Competition for Aerospace Engineering Technologies during Aero India 2019, Bangalore