IITBBS
IITBBS
हिंदी | Site Map
Follow Us:

Professor-in-Charges

Dr. Adway Mitra
[PIC - Web Services]
 
Email  : pic.web@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : +91674713576
Dr. Akhilesh Barve
[PIC E-Cell]
 
Email  : akhilesh@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  :
Dr. Animesh Mandal
[Co - Chairman - Central Instrumentation Facility (CIF)]
 
Email  : animesh@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : (+91)-674-713-6906
Dr. Arun Kumar Pradhan
[PIC - Training & Placement[Career Development Cell]]
 
Email  : hod.cdc@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  :
Dr. B. Hanumantha Rao
[Co-Coordinator- EAA]
 
Email  : bhrao@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : +91-9439739910
Dr. Balakrishna Pamulaparthy
[PIC-Electrical Works]
 
Email  : balakrishnap@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : 9502711904
Dr. Barathram. Ramkumar
[Associate Chairman, CITSC]
 
Email  : barathram@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : 6747135710
Prof. Brahma Deo
[Academic Coordinator School of SMMME]
 
Email  : bdeo@iitk.ac.in
Phone  : (+91)-674-713-7001,+91-9935440901
Dr. Chandrasekhar Bhamidipati
[Chairman, JEE Cell]
 
Email  : chandrasekhar@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  :
Dr. Chandrashekhar Narayan Bhende
[PIC - Institute Seminar]
 
Email  : pic.seminar@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : 0674 713 5712
Dr. Kaushik Das
[Treasurer, Gymkhana]
 
Email  : kaushik@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : (+91)674-713-6912
Dr. M. Sabarimalai Manikandan
[PIC - Horticulture]
 
Email  : msm@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  :
Dr. Manas Mohan Mahapatra
[Chairman - Central Instrumentation Facility (CIF), PIC, Time-Table]
 
Email  : mmmahapatra@iitbbs.ac.in, pic.timetable@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : +91 674 2306 395
Dr. Manoranjan Satpathy
[PIC-Center for Excellence of Augumented Reality and Virtual Reality]
 
Email  : manoranjan@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  :
Dr. Mihir Kumar Pandit
[PIC - Guest House]
 
Email  : mihir@iitbbs.ac.an
Phone  :
Dr. Prasant Kumar Sahu
[Chairman CITSC, PIC - Network and Security ]
 
Email  : pks@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : 0674-7135700, 0674-7135738, 7064419590, 7064419589
Dr. Pravas Ranjan Sahu
[Chairman - CPMC]
 
Email  : prs@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : +91-674-2306-259
Dr. Raj Kumar Singh
[PIC - Raj Bhasha Ekak]
 
Email  : pic.rajbhasha@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : 916747135516
Dr. Rajakumar Guduru
[Newsletter Committee Co-ordinator]
 
Email  : rajakumarguduru@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : 9052216604
Dr. Rajan Jha
[Chairman, JAM,PIC - Examination]
 
Email  : rjha@iitbbs.ac.in,pic.exam@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  :
Dr. Rajesh Roshan Dash
[Chairman -Central Library, PIC - Transport Services]
 
Email  : chariman.library@iitbbs.ac.in, rrdash@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : +91 674 2306 358
Dr. Remya Neelancherry
[Chairperson, Women's Grievance Redressal Committee]
 
Email  : chairperson.wgrc@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  :
Dr. Sankarsan Mohapatro
[President, Gymkhana]
 
Email  : president.sg@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : 0674-7135744
Dr. Sathyanarayana Ayyalasomayajula
[PIC, E-mail Admin]
 
Email  : sathya@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : +91 674 230 6285
Dr. Satyanarayan Panigrahi
[PIC-IPR]
 
Email  : pic.ipr@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : +91 674 2306 271
Dr. Seema Bahinipati
[Co-Coordinator UBA Programmes]
 
Email  : seema.bahinipati@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : +91 674 2576097
Dr. Snehasis Chowdhuri
[Coordinator - EAA, NSS Programme Officer]
 
Email  : snehasis@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : +91 674 2576 052
Dr. Soobhankar Pati
[Coordinator - Alumni Affairs & International Relations, Coordinator, Alumni Cel]
 
Email  : spati@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : (+91)-674-713-6922
Dr. Srinivas Bhaskar Karanki
[PIC - Counselling Services]
 
Email  : counselling@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : 0674-2306310
Dr. Srinivas Pinisetty
[ PIC - ERP]
 
Email  : pic.erp@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : 08985679665
Dr. Subhransu Ranjan Samantaray
[Chairman - GATE]
 
Email  : srs@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : +91 674 2306 251
Prof. Sujit Roy
[Chairman - Institute Purchase Committee]
 
Email  : sroy@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : 674-7135158
Dr. Tarakanta Nayak
[Co-Coordinator UBA Programmes]
 
Email  : tnayak@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  :
Prof. V. R. Pedireddi
[PIC - Security, PIC -Permanent Campus]
 
Email  : vr.pedireddi@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : +91 674 2576 060
Dr. Yogesh G. Bhumkar
[PIC Startup Centre]
 
Email  : bhumkar@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : +91-674-2306386