IITBBS
IITBBS
हिंदी | Site Map
Follow Us:

Staff

S.N. Name Designation Contact No Email Id
1 . Ajit kumar Sahoo Jr. Accounts officer +91 674 2576 013 ajit@iitbbs.ac.in
2 . Bikram Ranjan Behera Junior Technician (JT) brbehera@iitbbs.ac.in
3 . Dillip Kumar Biswal Junior Technician (JT) 0674-2576131 dkbiswal@iitbbs.ac.in
4 . Durgaprasad Acharya Associate Network Administrator 0674 –2576000 dpacharya@iitbbs.ac.in
5 . Er. Dipti Ranjan Pattanaik Junior Engineer(Civil) +91-674 –2114013 diptiranjan@iitbbs.ac.in
6 . Er. Madhusmita Divyadarsini Mohapatra Junior Technical Superintendent mdmohapatra@iitbbs.ac.in
7 . Er. Santosh Kumar Sahoo Junior Technical Superintendent (JTS) +91-674 –2306262 sksahoo@iitbbs.ac.in
8 . Er.Birata Keshari Nanda Junior Technician +91-674 –2306-268 (Off) bknanda@iitbbs.ac.in
9 . Gouri Shankar Mishra Junior Assistant gourishankar@iitbbs.ac.in
10 . Miss. Souravi Behera Junior Assistant +91-674 –2304600(Off) souravibehera@iitbbs.ac.in
11 . Mr. Anirudha Bai Jr. Superintendent 674 –2576024 anirudha@iitbbs.ac.in
12 . Mr. Arup Ku. Pandab Jr. Assistant (Accounts) +91 674 2576 016 a.pandab@rediffmail.com
13 . Mr. Biipra Prasanna Muduli Jr. Technician +91 674 2576 070 bipra.prasanna@gmail.com
14 . Mr. Bivudatta Mohanty Junior Technician bmohanty@iitbbs.ac.in
15 . Mr. Dillip Kumar Sahoo Jr. Technician dksahoo@iitbbs.ac.in
16 . Mr. Marshal Tudu Jr. Assistant 674–2306244 mtudu@iitbbs.ac.in
17 . Mr. Muralidhar Srichandan Technical Officer +91 674 2576 101
18 . Mr. Pradeep Kumar Pattanaik Private secretary +91-674 –2576011 (Off) registrar.office@iitbbs.ac.in , pradeeppattanaik@gmail.com
19 . Mr. Raghunath Behera Jr. Accounts Officer
20 . Mr. Ram Narayan Mishra Consultant
21 . Mr. Sabyasachi Mitra Cashier +91 674 2576 007
22 . Mr. Satyajit Sarangi Jr. Superintendent 7064419604 ssarangi@iitbbs.ac.in
23 . Mr. Sidhartha Biswal Jr. Assistant sbiswal@iitbbs.ac.in
24 . Mr. Swodesh Mohanty Caretaker (Hostel) +91 674 2383 003 swodeshmohanty355@rediffmail.com
25 . Mr. Tarapada De Jr. Technician +91 674 2576 070 tarapada@iitbbs.ac.in
26 . Mr. Uma Shankar Dash
27 . Mr.Sunil Kumar Pradhan Jr. Technician ksunil@iitbbs.ac.in
28 . Mrinal Datta Junior Technician mrinaldat@iitbbs.ac.in
29 . Mrs. Jignyasha Behera Jr. Superintendent 91-674 –2576187 (Off) Jignyasha@iitbbs.ac.in
30 . Mrs. Manasi Panda Jr. Assistant +91 674 2576 015 pandabbsr@rediffmail.com
31 . Mrs. Nibedita Patnaik Jr. Superintendent 91-674 –257 6016 nibeditapatnaik@iitbbs.ac.in
32 . Ms. Manisha Mishra Student Counsellor manisha@iitbbs.ac.in
33 . Ms. Poly Mohapatra Information Assistant +91 674 2301 337 mohapatrapolly@yahoo.in
34 . Ms. Prabhavathy M Staff Nurse prabhavathy@iitbbs.ac.in
35 . Ms. Sangita Sahu Sr. Library Information Asst. +91 674 2576 046 sangitasahu@iitbbs.ac.in
36 . Ms. Smruti Smaranika Kumar Junior Assistant 91-674 –2576187 (Off) smrutisk@iitbbs.ac.in
37 . Ms. Soniya John Staff Nurse soniyajohn@iitbbs.ac.in
38 . Pradip Kumar Poddar Sanitary Inspector
39 . Raimohan Behera Junior Technician (JT) rbehera@iitbbs.ac.in
40 . Shri Abhimanyu Mahal Jr.Superintendent 7064419604 abhimanyu@iitbbs.ac.in
41 . Shri Sambit Ranjan Mohanty Jr.Superintendent +91 674 2576 006 sambit@iitbbs.ac.in
42 . Shri Abhisek Das JE(Electrical) +91-674 –2114026 (Off) abhisek@iitbbs.ac.in
43 . Shri Aloka Kumar Nayak Junior Technical Superintendent aknayak@iitbbs.ac.in
44 . Shri Arup Kumar Pandab Junior Assistant arup@iitbbs.ac.in
45 . Shri Basanta Kumar Das Pharmacist 0674 –2114019 basantadas@iitbbs.ac.in
46 . Shri Biswajit Pegu Physical Training Instructor 8120115892 biswajitpegu@iitbbs.ac.in
47 . Shri Brajamohan Mohapatra Junior Technician braja@iitbbs.ac.in
48 . Shri Gajendra Behera Junior Engineer (Electrical) +91-674 –2114026 (Off) gajendra@iitbbs.ac.in
49 . Shri Giresh Kumar Pitta Jr. Superintendent 674 –257 6024 gireshp@iitbbs.ac.in
50 . Shri Guru Prasad Sahoo Junior Accounts Officer 0674 –2576167 guruprasad@iitbbs.ac.in
51 . Shri Jitendriya Raul Junior Technician jraul @iitbbs.ac.in
52 . Shri K. Saikiran Private Secretary +91-674 –2576033 director.office@iitbbs.ac.in
53 . Shri Koppula Naresh Junior Laboratory Assistant 9704852879, 7064063210 nareshk@iitbbs.ac.in
54 . Shri Krushna Chandra Nayak Junior Technician kcnayak@iitbbs.ac.in
55 . Shri Malaya Kumar Routray Jr. Technical Supdt. mkroutray@iitbbs.ac.in
56 . Shri Nihar Ranjan Panda Jr. Technical Superintendent +91 674 2576101 nihar@iitbbs.ac.in
57 . Shri Nilanjan Aich Junior Technical Superintendent nilanjan@iitbbs.ac.in
58 . Shri Purnendu Kumar Bisoi Junior Technician 07750980550 pkbisoi@iitbbs.ac.in
59 . Shri Rabinson Behera Associate Network Administrator +91 674 2306 264 rabinson@iitbbs.ac.in
60 . Shri Rajasekhar Bendi Jr. Superintendent 674 –2576193 rajasekharb@iitbbs.ac.in
61 . Shri Ramakrishna Pantangi Junior Technical Superintendent ramakrishna@iitbbs.ac.in
62 . Shri Ravinder Kumar Junior Technician ravinder@iitbbs.ac.in
63 . Shri Ravinder Kumar Sagar Physical Training Instructor 9644445907 rksagar@iitbbs.ac.in
64 . Shri Rupesh Kumar Pradhan ​Junior Engineer (Civil) 91-674 –2114013 rupesh@iitbbs.ac.in​
65 . Shri Samir Kumar Jena Junior Laboratory Assistant samirjena@iitbbs.ac.in , samirjena.jena857@gmail.com
66 . Shri Samir Kumar Sethi Junior Technical Superintendent sksethi@iitbbs.ac.in
67 . Shri Satyabrota Ghosh Junior Superintendent 0674 –2576014 satyaghosh@iitbbs.ac.in
68 . Shri Sk Tajuddin Ahmed Junior Technician 9337415670 tajuddin@iitbbs.ac.in
69 . Shri Soubhagya Kumar Behera Junior Technician soubhagya@iitbbs.ac.in
70 . Shri Srinibash Panigrahy Pharmacist srinibash@iitbbs.ac.in
71 . Shri Sukesh Kumar Mishra Junior Laboratory Assistant 9853413633 sukeshm@iitbbs.ac.in
72 . Shri Susanta Kumar Prusty Junior Assistant 0674-2576014 office.ce@iitbbs.ac.in
73 . Shri. Surendranath Patra Secretary snpatra@iitbbs.ac.in
74 . Smt. Akasmika Sarangi Junior Technician akasmikas@iitbbs.ac.in
75 . Smt. Sunita Verma Physical Training Instructor 9479630698 sunitav@iitbbs.ac.in
76 . Smt. Supriyarani Mohanty Junior Technical Superintendent supriya@iitbbs.ac.in
77 . Smt. Swarnalata Swain Staff Nurse swarnalata@iitbbs.ac.in
78 . Sonu Kumar Goyal Junior Laboratory Assistant 9529882888 sgoyal@iitbbs.ac.in
79 . Suhana Parween JAO 674 –2576167 suhanaparween@iitbbs.ac.in
80 . Tapan Kumar Mohapatra Assistant Security Officer tapankumar@iitbbs.ac.in