Professors-in-Charge

Dr. Akhilesh Barve
[PIC E-Cell]
Email  : akhilesh@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  :
Dr. Amrita Satapathy
[Newsletter Committee Co-ordinator]
Email  : asatapathy@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : 0674-2576157
Dr. Animesh Mandal
[Co - Chairman - Central Instrumentation Facility (CIF)]
Email  : animesh@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  :
Dr. Ankush Sharma
[PIC Startup Centre]
Email  : ankush@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  :
Dr. Arun Kumar Pradhan
[PIC - Training & Placement[Career Development Cell]]
Email  : hod.cdc@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  :
Dr. B. Hanumantha Rao
[Co-Coordinator- EAA]
Email  : bhrao@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : +91-9439739910
Dr. Barathram. Ramkumar
[Associate Chairman, CITSC]
Email  : barathram@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : +91 674 2306257
Prof. Brahma Deo
[Academic Coordinator School of SMMME]
Email  : bdeo@iitk.ac.in
Phone  : +91-9935440901
Dr. Chandrasekhar Bhamidipati
[Chairman, JEE Cell]
Email  : chandrasekhar@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  :
Dr. Joy Chandra Mukherjee
[Member, CITSC, PIC - ERP]
Email  : pic.erp@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  :
Dr. Kaushik Das
[Treasurer, Gymkhana]
Email  : kaushik@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  :
Dr. M. Sabarimalai Manikandan
[PIC - Horticulture]
Email  : msm@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  :
Dr. Manas Mohan Mahapatra
[Chairman - Central Instrumentation Facility (CIF), PIC, Time-Table]
Email  : mmmahapatra@iitbbs.ac.in, pic.timetable@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : +91 674 2306 395
Dr. Mihir Kumar Pandit
[PIC - Guest House]
Email  : mihir@iitbbs.ac.an
Phone  :
Dr. Naresh Chandra Sahu
[Co-Coordinator UBA Programmes]
Email  : naresh@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : +91 674 257-6156
Dr. Niladri Bihari Puhan
[PIC - Examination]
Email  : pic.exam@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  :
Dr. Prasant Kumar Sahu
[Chairman CITSC, PIC - Network and Security ]
Email  : pks@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : 0674-7135700, 0674-7135738, 7064419590, 7064419589
Dr. Pravas Ranjan Sahu
[Chairman - CPMC ,PIC - Electrical Works]
Email  : prs@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : +91-674-2306-259
Dr. Raj Kumar Singh
[PIC - Raj Bhasha Ekak]
Email  : rksingh@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : +91-7064419596 (SEOCS Office)
Dr. Rajan Jha
[Chairman, JAM]
Email  : rjha@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  :
Dr. Rajesh Roshan Dash
[Chairman -Central Library, PIC - Transport Services]
Email  : chariman.library@iitbbs.ac.in, rrdash@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : +91 674 2306 358
Dr. Remya Neelancherry
[Chairperson, Women's Grievance Redressal Committee]
Email  : chairperson.wgrc@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  :
Dr. Sankarsan Mohapatro
[President, Gymkhana]
Email  : president.sg@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : 0674-7135744
Dr. Sathyanarayana Ayyalasomayajula
[PIC, E-mail Admin]
Email  : sathya@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : +91 674 230 6285
Dr. Satyanarayan Panigrahi
[PIC-IPR]
Email  : pic.ipr@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : +91 674 2306 271
Dr. Snehasis Chowdhuri
[Coordinator - EAA, NSS Programme Officer]
Email  : snehasis@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : +91 674 2576 052
Dr. Soobhankar Pati
[Coordinator - Alumni Affairs & International Relations, Coordinator, Alumni Cel]
Email  : spati@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  :
Dr. Srinivas Bhaskar Karanki
[PIC - Counselling Services]
Email  : counselling@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : 0674-2306310
Dr. Subhransu Ranjan Samantaray
[Chairman - GATE]
Email  : srs@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : +91 674 2306 251
Prof. Sujit Roy
[Chairman - Institute Purchase Committee]
Email  : sroy@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : +91 674 2576 056
Dr. Sumanta Haldar
[PIC - Web Services]
Email  : pic.web@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  :
Prof. V. R. Pedireddi
[PIC - Security, PIC -Permanent Campus]
Email  : vr.pedireddi@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : +91 674 2576 060
Dr. Yogesh G. Bhumkar
[PIC - Institute Seminar]
Email  : bhumkar@iitbbs.ac.in
Phone  : +91-674-2306386