IITBBS
IITBBS
हिंदी | Site Map
Follow Us:

Faculty Members of School of Electrical Sciences

iit_1522616692.png
Dr. Adway Mitra
[ Assistant Professor ]
Email : adway@iitbbs.ac.in
Research Interests : Data Mining; Machine Learning; Climate Informatics; Modelling complex spatio-temporal processes; ...
iit_1528245638.png
Dr. Anwoy Kumar Mohanty
[ Assistant Professor ]
Email : anwoy@iitbbs.ac.in
Research Interests :
iit_1516278765.JPG
Dr. Balakrishna Pamulaparthy
[ Assistant Professor ]
Email : balakrishnap@iitbbs.ac.in, balakrishna20984@gmail.com
Research Interests : Power System Automation; Data Analytics for Smart Power Grids; Smart Grids/Micro Grids Technology; Power ...
iit_1355746361.jpg
Dr. Barathram. Ramkumar
[ Assistant Professor ]
Email : barathram@iitbbs.ac.in
Research Interests : Signal Processing; Wireless Communication; IoT; Bio Signal Processing
iit_1519319790.jpg
Dr. Chandrasekhar Perumalla
[ Assistant Professor ]
Email : pcsekhar@iitbbs.ac.in
Research Interests : Integration and Control of Renewable Energy Systems; Design and Development of Smart Controllers ...
iit_1406925709.jpg
Dr. Chandrashekhar Narayan Bhende
[ Associate Professor ]
Email : cnb@iitbbs.ac.in
Research Interests : Power Quality, Renewable Energy Sources, Distributed Generation, Custom Power Devices and Application ...
iit_1317412042.jpg
Dr. Debalina Ghosh
[ Assistant Professor ]
Email : deghosh@iitbbs.ac.in
Research Interests : Remote sensing (Healthcare and Infrastructure monitoring) Electromagnetic Engineering ...
iit_1515381195.jpg
Dr. Debapratim Ghosh
[ Assistant Professor ]
Email : debapratim@iitbbs.ac.in
Research Interests : Microwave components, circuits, and systems, microwave measurement systems, analog and small-scale ...
iit_1388610753.jpg
Dr. Debi Prosad Dogra
[ Assistant Professor ]
Email : dpdogra@iitbbs.ac.in, debiprosadcom@gmail.com
Research Interests : Visual Surveillance; Intelligent Transportation Systems; Augmented Reality; Human Computer ...
iit_1458574607.jpg
Dr. Dipankar De
[ Assistant Professor ]
Email : dipankar@iitbbs.ac.in
Research Interests : Switched Mode Power Converters and Design of Integrated Magnetics; Application of Power Electronics ...
iit_1468395190.JPG
Dr. Joy Chandra Mukherjee
[ Assistant Professor ]
Email : joy@iitbbs.ac.in
Research Interests : Distributed Algorithms; Time-varying Network Algorithms; Intelligent Transportation Systems; ...
iit_1519679281.png
Dr. M. Sabarimalai Manikandan
[ Assistant Professor ]
Email : msm@iitbbs.ac.in
Research Interests : Signal and Image Processing; Biometrics and Data Security; Affective Computing; Mixed Reality ...
iit_1373522168.jpg
Dr. Manoranjan Satpathy
[ Associate Professor ]
Email : manoranjan@iitbbs.ac.in
Research Interests : Software Testing & Verification, Software Engineering, Formal Methods
iit_1341354976.jpg
Prof. N. C. Sahoo
[ Professor ]
Email : ncsahoo@iitbbs.ac.in
Research Interests : Power System Optimization and Control, Power Electronics and Control of Electric Drives, Renewable ...
iit_1524597046.jpg
Dr. Niladri Bihari Puhan
[ Assistant Professor ]
Email : nbpuhan@iitbbs.ac.in, nbpuhan@gmail.com
Research Interests : Signal and Image Processing; Biometrics; Biomedical Image Analysis; Computer Vision; Pattern ...
iit_1380227731.JPG
Dr. Padmalochan Bera
[ Assistant Professor ]
Email : plb@iitbbs.ac.in
Research Interests : Network Security, Cryptography, Access Control, Software Defined Networks (SDNs), Cloud Computing, ...
iit_1522974789.JPG
Dr. Prasant Kumar Sahu
[ Associate Professor ]
Email : pks@iitbbs.ac.in
Research Interests : Advanced Modulation Formats and Signal Processing Schemes, Communication System Design and ...
iit_1373341786.JPG
Dr. Pravas Ranjan Sahu
[ Associate Professor ]
Email : prs@iitbbs.ac.in
Research Interests : Digital Communications, Mobile Communications, Receiver performance in fading channels. ...
iit_1491011761.jpg
Prof. R. V. Rajakumar
[ Professor, Director ]
Email : director@iitbbs.ac.in
Research Interests : Voice and multimedia over IP VLSI based processors for wireless communication systems ...
iit_1496710256.JPG
Dr. Sankarsan Mohapatro
[ Assistant Professor ]
Email : sankarsan@iitbbs.ac.in
Research Interests : High Voltage Engineering; Industrial Application of High Voltage for Air Pollution Control; ...
iit_1405327515.jpg
Dr. Srinivas Bhaskar Karanki
[ Assistant Professor ]
Email : skaranki@iitbbs.ac.in
Research Interests : Power quality, Energy storage, DC-DC Converters for renewable energy sources, and power electronics ...
iit_1508960608.jpg
Dr. Srinivas Boppu
[ Assistant Professor ]
Email : srinivas@iitbbs.ac.in
Research Interests : High Level Synthesis, Programmable Hardware Accelerators, Coarse-Grained Reconfigurable Architectures, ...
iit_1519227226.png
Dr. Srinivas Pinisetty
[ Assistant Professor ]
Email : spinisetty@iitbbs.ac.in, srinu85.pinisetty@gmail.com
Research Interests : • Formal modeling, verification; • Runtime monitoring (verification, enforcement); • ...
iit_1442402842.jpg
Dr. Subhransu Ranjan Samantaray
[ Associate Professor ]
Email : srs@iitbbs.ac.in
Research Interests : Power System Protection, Smart-Grid, PMU and WAMs
iit_1490021877.jpg
Dr. Sudipta Saha
[ Assistant Professor ]
Email : sudipta@iitbbs.ac.in
Research Interests : Cyber-physical systems; Wireless sensor networks; Internet-of-Things; Large scale decentralized ...

Adjunct/Visiting faculties of School of Electrical Sciences

iit_1347882173.jpg
Prof. Ganapati Panda
[ Visiting Professor ]
Email : gpanda@iitbbs.ac.in, ganapati.panda@gmail.com
Research Interests :
iit_1523334868.png
Dr. Shweta Jain
[ Assistant Professor ]
Email : shwetajain@iitbbs.ac.in, shwetajain@iitbbs.ac.in
Research Interests : Game Theory; Mechanism Design; Machine Learning