IITBBS
IITBBS
हिंदी | Site Map
Follow Us:

Faculty Members of School of Infrastructure

1278076899ArindamSarkar-big.jpg
Dr. Arindam Sarkar
[ Assistant Professor ]
Email : asarkar@iitbbs.ac.in
Research Interests : Hydraulic Engineering;Fluvial hydraulics: sediment transport, local scour around hydraulic ...
iit_1472064605.jpg
Dr. B. Hanumantha Rao
[ Assistant Professor ]
Email : bhrao@iitbbs.ac.in
Research Interests : (1). Ground Improvement: Expansive soils stabilization Suction measurements and suction-swelling ...
iit_1542996984.jpg
Dr. Debasis Basu
[ Assistant Professor ]
Email : dbasu@iitbbs.ac.in
Research Interests : ...
iit_1408727127.jpg
Dr. Goutam Mondal
[ Assistant Professor ]
Email : gmondal@iitbbs.ac.in, goutam.mondal@gmail.com
Research Interests : Earthquake Engineering; Structural Dynamics; Soil-Structure Interaction; Seismic Analysis of ...
iit_1411406035.jpg
Dr. Manaswini Behera
[ Assistant Professor ]
Email : manaswini@iitbbs.ac.in
Research Interests : Water and wastewater treatment; Bioenergy recovery during waste water treatment; Microbial ...
iit_1453392817.JPG
Dr. Meenu Ramadas
[ Assistant Professor ]
Email : meenu@iitbbs.ac.in
Research Interests : Drought Modelling; Surface Hydrology; Water Resources Engineering; Climate Change ...
1267009205Dinkar-Pasla-big.jpg
Dr. P. Dinakar
[ Associate Professor ]
Email : pdinakar@iitbbs.ac.in
Research Interests : Chemical and mineral admixtures in concrete - optimization of mix designs and procedures, new ...
iit_1309865058.jpg
Dr. Partha Pratim Dey
[ Assistant Professor ]
Email : ppdey@iitbbs.ac.in
Research Interests : Traffic flow modeling
1267008210Puspendu-Bhunia-big.jpg
Dr. Puspendu Bhunia
[ Associate Professor ]
Email : pbhunia@iitbbs.ac.in
Research Interests : Nutrient RemovalĀ  Vermifiltration for domestic and industrial wastewater treatment ...
iit_1377910145.jpg
Prof. Rabindra Kumar Panda
[ Professor ]
Email : rkpanda@iitbbs.ac.in,deanrd@iitbbs.ac.in
Research Interests : Watershed management, Non-point source pollution of water resources, Rainwater harvesting, ...
iit_1454632023.jpeg
Dr. Rajesh Roshan Dash
[ Associate Professor ]
Email : rrdash@iitbbs.ac.in, rajeshroshan77@gmail.com, rajeshroshan77@yahoo.com
Research Interests : Environmental Engineering, Biological Water and Wastewater treatment, Physico-chemical treatment ...
iit_1460713540.jpg
Dr. Remya Neelancherry
[ Assistant Professor ]
Email : remya@iitbbs.ac.in, remyamadhav@gmail.com
Research Interests : Advanced oxidation process for water and wastewater treatment Microwave for solid ...
iit_1498870474.jpg
Dr. Shantanu Patra
[ Assistant Professor ]
Email : shantanupatra@iitbbs.ac.in, patrashantanu@gmail.com
Research Interests : Geotechnical engineering, geosynthetics and their application, Reinforced soil structures, ...
iit_1483664262.jpg
Dr. Sumanta Haldar
[ Associate Professor ]
Email : sumanta@iitbbs.ac.in, sumanta.haldar@gmail.com
Research Interests : Offshore wind energy foundation, Soil Structure Interaction, Geotechnical Earthquake Engineering, ...
iit_1325111646.jpg
Dr. Suresh R Dash
[ Assistant Professor ]
Email : srdash@iitbbs.ac.in
Research Interests : Structural Dynamics and Earthquake engineering Seismic Analysis, Design and Retrofitting ...
iit_1326713088.jpg
Dr. Umesh Chandra Sahoo
[ Assistant Professor ]
Email : ucsahoo@iitbbs.ac.in
Research Interests : Pavement Analysis and Design, Pavement Materials, Pavement Evaluation and Maintenance, Low ...