IITBBS
IITBBS
हिंदी | Site Map
Follow Us:

Faculty Members of School of Minerals, Metallurgical & Materials Engineering

iit_1502970672.jpg
Dr. Amritendu Roy
[ Assistant Professor ]
Email : amritendu@iitbbs.ac.in
Research Interests : Strongly correlated materials, Ferroic and multiferroic materials Transition metal oxides Multi-component ...
iit_1330560491.jpg
Dr. Animesh Mandal
[ Assistant Professor ]
Email : animesh@iitbbs.ac.in
Research Interests : Aluminium alloys; Magnesium alloys; Recycling of aluminium alloys; Metal Matrix Composites; ...
iit_1478214731.jpg
Dr. Kaushik Das
[ Assistant Professor ]
Email : kaushik@iitbbs.ac.in
Research Interests : Mechanical behaviour of nanomaterials; Multifunctional composites; | MEMS
iit_1331086394.jpg
Dr. Kisor Kumar Sahu
[ Assistant Professor ]
Email : kisorsahu@iitbbs.ac.in
Research Interests : Modeling & simulation, Structural & magnetic frustration of materials, Synchrotron and Neutron ...
iit_1503331127.jpg
Dr. Kodanda Ram Mangipudi
[ Assistant Professor ]
Email : kodanda@iitbbs.ac.in
Research Interests : Computational Mechanics; Mechanical behavior of (nano)composite materials; Mechanics ...
iit_1332166853.jpg
Dr. Partha Sarathi De
[ Assistant Professor ]
Email : parthasarathi.de@iitbbs.ac.in
Research Interests :  Friction Stir Welding and Processing; High Entropy Alloys - Structure, Property and Processing; ...
iit_1346804178.jpg
Dr. Soobhankar Pati
[ Assistant Professor ]
Email : spati@iitbbs.ac.in
Research Interests : Extraction and Recycling of Metals, Electrochemical and Photo-electrochemical synthesis of ...
iit_1503330421.jpg
Dr. Srikant Gollapudi
[ Assistant Professor ]
Email : srikantg@iitbbs.ac.in
Research Interests : Creep behavior of titanium, zirconium, magnesium and aluminum alloys and solders; Mechanical ...

Adjunct/Visiting faculties of School of Minerals, Metallurgical & Materials Engineering

iit_1458036062.jpg
Prof. Brahma Deo
[ Visiting Professor ]
Email : bdeo@iitk.ac.in
Research Interests :