IITBBS
IITBBS
हिंदी | Site Map
Follow Us:

Faculty Members of School of Earth, Ocean and Climate Sciences

iit_1378248185.jpg
Dr. Debadatta Swain
[ Assistant Professor ]
Email : dswain@iitbbs.ac.in
Research Interests : Satellite and Physical Oceanography, Ocean-Atmosphere Interactions 
iit_1393448475.jpg
Dr. Kiranmayi Landu
[ Assistant Professor ]
Email : kiranmayi@iitbbs.ac.in
Research Interests : ...
iit_1437764777.jpg
Dr. Raj Kumar Singh
[ Assistant Professor ]
Email : rksingh@iitbbs.ac.in
Research Interests : Paleoclimatology; Paleoceanography; Marine Micropaleontology; Sedimentology; Hydrogeology ...
iit_1337615796.jpg
Dr. Sandeep Pattnaik
[ Assistant Professor ]
Email : spt@iitbbs.ac.in
Research Interests : Tropical Meteorology, Cloud Physics, Tropical Cyclone, Extreme events
iit_1470985949.jpg
Dr. Sourav Sil
[ Assistant Professor ]
Email : souravsil@iitbbs.ac.in
Research Interests : Physical Oceanography, Ocean Circulation Modeling
iit_1337346408.JPG
Dr. Syed Hilal Farooq
[ Assistant Professor ]
Email : hilalfarooq@iitbbs.ac.in
Research Interests : ...
iit_1375302230.jpg
Dr. Vinoj. V
[ Assistant Professor ]
Email : vinoj[at]iitbbs.ac.in
Research Interests : Aerosol Cloud Climate Interactions, Satellite Remote Sensing, Radiative Forcing, Field Measurements, ...

Adjunct/Visiting faculties of School of Earth, Ocean and Climate Sciences

iit_1473211819.jpg
Prof. Arun Chakraborty
[ Adjunct Faculty ]
Email : arunc@coral.iitkgp.ernet.in
Research Interests : Ocean Dynamics, Ocean Circulation Modeling, Data Assimilation
iit_1473213163.jpg
Prof. Biswajit Mishra
[ Adjunct Faculty ]
Email : bmgg@gg.iitkgp.ernet.in
Research Interests : Ore Geology, Experimental Sulfide Mineralogy, Metamorphic Petrology
iit_1498689372.jpg
Prof. Hrusikesh Mishra
[ Visiting Professor ]
Email : hrusikesh@iitbbs.ac.in, hrusikeshmishra@gmail.com
Research Interests : Ore Geology, Experimental Sulfide Mineralogy, Metamorphic Petrology
iit_1473213081.jpg
Prof. Naresh Chandra Pant
[ Adjunct Faculty ]
Email : pantnc@gmail.com
Research Interests : Mineralogy, Petrology, Microbeam Analysis, Polar Studies
iit_1473212140.jpg
Prof. Prasad Kumar Bhaskaran
[ Adjunct Faculty ]
Email : pkbhaskaran@naval.iitkgp.ernet.in
Research Interests : Mineralogy, Petrology, Microbeam Analysis, Polar Studies
iit_1473214681.jpg
Dr. R.Venkatesan
[ Adjunct Faculty ]
Email : venkat@niot.res.in
Research Interests :
iit_1473215096.jpg
Prof. S. M. Ahmed
[ Adjunct Faculty ]
Email :
Research Interests :
iit_1473212241.jpg
Prof. Saibal Gupta
[ Adjunct Faculty ]
Email : saibl@gg.iitkgp.ernet.in
Research Interests : Structural Geology, Metamorphic Petrology, Tectonics
iit_1473213303.jpg
Prof. Tapas Kumar Biswal
[ Adjunct Faculty ]
Email : tkbiswal@iitb.ac.in
Research Interests : Structural Geology, Metamorphic Petrology, Tectonics
iit_1381289872.jpg
Prof. U. C. Mohanty
[ Visiting Professor ]
Email : ucmohanty@iitbbs.ac.in
Research Interests : Structural Geology, Metamorphic Petrology, Tectonics