School of Basic Sciences

Faculty Members

1270551175Abhijeet-big.jpg

Dr. Abhijit Datta Banik

Assistant Professor
adattabanik@iitbbs.ac.in, banikad@gmail.com
iit_1453212134.jpg

Dr. Akhilesh Kumar Singh

Assistant Professor
aksingh@iitbbs.ac.in, akhileshiitk@gmail.com
iit_1438733403.jpg

Dr. Akshay Kumar Ojha

Associate Professor
akojha@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1373341075.jpg

Dr. Anasuya Roychowdhury

Assistant Professor
aroychowdhury@iitbbs.ac.in
1270547368asih--biswas-big.jpg

Dr. Ashis Biswas

Assistant Professor
abiswas@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1500291773.jpg

Dr. Bankim Chandra Mandal

Assistant Professor on Contract
bmandal@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1362531564.jpeg

Dr. Chandra Sekhar Rout

Ramanujan Fellow
csrout@iitbbs.ac.in, csrout@gmail.com
iit_1332165034.JPG

Dr. Chandrasekhar Bhamidipati

chandrasekhar@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1407377235.jpg

Dr. Kousik Samanta

Assistant Professor
kousik AT iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1452040757.jpg

Dr. Malay Kumar Bandyopadhyay

Assistant Professor
malay@iitbbs.ac.in, malaybnj@gmail.com
1270819232Niharika-Mohapatra.jpg

Dr. Niharika Mohapatra

Assistant Professor
niharika@iitbbs.ac.in
1267001854Rajan-Jha-big.jpg

Dr. Rajan Jha

Assistant Professor
rjha@iitbbs.ac.in, rajaniitd@gmail.com
1266997484Dr-Pani-Big.jpg

Dr. Sabyasachi Pani

Assistant Professor
spani@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1353423479.jpg

Prof. Saroj Kumar Nayak

Professor
nayaks@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1453121707.jpg

Dr. Sasmita Barik

Assistant Professor
sasmita AT iitbbs DOT ac DOT in
1278076704satchidananda-rath-big.jpg

Dr. Satchidananda Rath

Assistant Professor
srath@iitbbs.ac.in, snrath08@gmail.com
iit_1452851929.png

Dr. Seema Bahinipati

Assistant Professor
seema.bahinipati@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1461704594.jpg

Dr. Shantanu Pal

Assistant Professor
spal@iitbbs.ac.in
1270549557Samayal-big.jpg

Dr. Shyamal Chatterjee

shyamal@iitbbs.ac.in
1267003310Sneha-ashish-big.jpg

Dr. Snehasis Chowdhuri

Assistant Professor
snehasis@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1451682220.jpg

Dr. Soumendra Rana

Assistant Professor
soumendra@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1472065737.jpg

Dr. Srikanta Patra

Assistant Professor
srikanta@iitbbs.ac.in, patra17@gmail.com
1268302283s-roy-big.jpg

Prof. Sujit Roy

Professor
sroy@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1458394371.jpg

Dr. T. V. S. Sekhar

Associate Professor
sekhartvs@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1398978584.jpg

Dr. Tabrez Khan

tabrez@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1493583949.jpg

Dr. Tarakanta Nayak

Assistant Professor
tnayak@iitbbs.ac.in
1266999679V-R-Pedireddi-big.jpg

Prof. V. R. Pedireddi

Professor
deance@iitbbs.ac.in, vr.pedireddi@iitbbs.ac.in
 
 

Visiting faculties

iit_1501192895.jpg
Dr. Matjaz Kovse
Visiting Associate Professor
kovse@iitbbs.ac.in, matjaz.kovse@gmail.com
 
iit_1500652252.jpg
Dr. Sunil Kumar Prajapati
Visiting Faculty
skprajapati@iitbbs.ac.in
 
iit_1309865323.bmp
Prof. Vasudeva R Yerikalapudy
Visiting Professor
ryvasudeva@iitbbs.ac.in
 
 

Adjunct faculties

iit_1470806553.jpg

Dr. Gyana R Parija

Adjunct Faculty
gyana.parija@in.ibm.com