School of Electrical Sciences

Faculty Members

iit_1522616692.png

Dr. Adway Mitra

Assistant Professor
adway@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1516278765.JPG

Dr. Balakrishna Pamulaparthy

Assistant Professor
balakrishnap@iitbbs.ac.in, balakrishna20984@gmail.com
Tel: 9502711904
iit_1355746361.jpg

Dr. Barathram. Ramkumar

Assistant Professor
barathram@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: 6747135710
iit_1519319790.jpg

Dr. Chandrasekhar Perumalla

Assistant Professor
pcsekhar@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: 06747135756
iit_1406925709.jpg

Dr. Chandrashekhar Narayan Bhende

Associate Professor
cnb@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: 0674 713 5712
iit_1317412042.jpg

Dr. Debalina Ghosh

Assistant Professor
deghosh@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: +91 674 2306 246
iit_1515381195.jpg

Dr. Debapratim Ghosh

Assistant Professor
debapratim@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: 0674 7135758
iit_1388610753.jpg

Dr. Debi Prosad Dogra

Assistant Professor
dpdogra@iitbbs.ac.in, debiprosadcom@gmail.com
Tel: 674-713-5716
iit_1458574607.jpg

Dr. Dipankar De

Assistant Professor
dipankar@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: 674-713-5718
iit_1468395190.JPG

Dr. Joy Chandra Mukherjee

Assistant Professor
joy@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1519679281.png

Dr. M. Sabarimalai Manikandan

Assistant Professor
msm@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1373522168.jpg

Dr. Manoranjan Satpathy

Associate Professor
manoranjan@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1341354976.jpg

Prof. N. C. Sahoo

Professor
ncsahoo@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1524597046.jpg

Dr. Niladri Bihari Puhan

Assistant Professor
nbpuhan@iitbbs.ac.in, nbpuhan@gmail.com
iit_1380227731.JPG

Dr. Padmalochan Bera

Assistant Professor
plb@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: 06742306307
iit_1522974789.JPG

Dr. Prasant Kumar Sahu

Associate Professor
pks@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: 0674-7135700, 0674-7135738, 7064419590, 7064419589
iit_1373341786.JPG

Dr. Pravas Ranjan Sahu

Associate Professor
prs@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: +91-674-2306-259
iit_1491011761.jpg

Prof. R. V. Rajakumar

Professor, Director
director@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1496710256.JPG

Dr. Sankarsan Mohapatro

Assistant Professor
sankarsan@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: 0674-7135744
iit_1405327515.jpg

Dr. Srinivas Bhaskar Karanki

Assistant Professor
skaranki@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: 0674-2306310
iit_1508960608.jpg

Dr. Srinivas Boppu

Assistant Professor
srinivas@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: 06747135752
iit_1519227226.png

Dr. Srinivas Pinisetty

Assistant Professor
spinisetty@iitbbs.ac.in, srinu85.pinisetty@gmail.com
Tel: 08985679665
iit_1442402842.jpg

Dr. Subhransu Ranjan Samantaray

Associate Professor
srs@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: +91 674 2306 251
iit_1490021877.jpg

Dr. Sudipta Saha

Assistant Professor
sudipta@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: +91 9732931011
 
 

Visiting faculties

iit_1347882173.jpg
Prof. Ganapati Panda
Visiting Professor
gpanda@iitbbs.ac.in, ganapati.panda@gmail.com
Tel: 0674-2306247
 
iit_1438552832.jpg
Dr. Jayanta Pal
Visiting Professor
jayanta.j05@gmail.com
Tel: 0674 2306249
 
iit_1523334868.png
Dr. Shweta Jain
Assistant Professor
shwetajain@iitbbs.ac.in