School of Electrical Sciences

Faculty Members

iit_1483664719.png

Dr. Ankush Sharma

Assistant Professor
ankush[at]iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1355746361.jpg

Dr. Barathram. Ramkumar

Assistant Professor
barathram@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1406925709.jpg

Dr. Chandrashekhar Narayan Bhende

Associate Professor
cnb@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1317412042.jpg

Dr. Debalina Ghosh

Assistant Professor
deghosh@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1388610753.jpg

Dr. Debi Prosad Dogra

dpdogra@iitbbs.ac.in, debiprosadcom@gmail.com
iit_1458574607.jpg

Dr. Dipankar De

Assistant Professor
dipankar@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1468395190.JPG

Dr. Joy Chandra Mukherjee

Assistant Professor on Contract
joy@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1374601887.jpg

Dr. M. Sabarimalai Manikandan

Assistant Professor
msm@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1373522168.jpg

Dr. Manoranjan Satpathy

Associate Professor
manoranjan@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1341354976.jpg

Prof. N. C. Sahoo

Professor
ncsahoo@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1311664934.jpg

Dr. Neti V L N Murty

Assistant Professor
murtyn@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1451861512.png

Dr. Niladri Bihari Puhan

Assistant Professor
nbpuhan@iitbbs.ac.in, nbpuhan@gmail.com
iit_1380227731.JPG

Dr. Padmalochan Bera

Assistant Professor
plb@iitbbs.ac.in
1267005860Prasant-Sahu-big.jpg

Dr. Prasant Kumar Sahu

Associate Professor
pks@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1373341786.JPG

Dr. Pravas Ranjan Sahu

Associate Professor
prs@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1491011761.jpg

Prof. R. V. Rajakumar

Professor, Director
director@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1496710256.JPG

Dr. Sankarsan Mohapatro

Assistant Professor
sankarsan@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1405327515.jpg

Dr. Srinivas Bhaskar Karanki

Assistant Professor
skaranki@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1442402842.jpg

Dr. Subhransu Ranjan Samantaray

Associate Professor
srs@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1490021877.jpg

Dr. Sudipta Saha

Assistant Professor on Contract
sudipta@iitbbs.ac.in, sudipta.iitbbs@gmail.com
 
 

Visiting faculties

iit_1347882173.jpg
Prof. Ganapati Panda
Visiting Professor
gpanda@iitbbs.ac.in, ganapati.panda@gmail.com
 
iit_1438552832.jpg
Dr. Jayanta Pal
Visiting Professor
jayanta.j05@gmail.com