School of Infrastructure

Faculty Members

1278076899ArindamSarkar-big.jpg

Dr. Arindam Sarkar

Assistant Professor
asarkar@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: +91-674 2306 356
iit_1472064605.jpg

Dr. B. Hanumantha Rao

Assistant Professor
bhrao@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: +91-9439739910
iit_1328221793.jpg

Dr. Debasis Basu

Assistant Professor
dbasu@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: #
iit_1408727127.jpg

Dr. Goutam Mondal

Assistant Professor
gmondal@iitbbs.ac.in, goutam.mondal@gmail.com
Tel: +916742306290
iit_1411406035.jpg

Dr. Manaswini Behera

Assistant Professor
manaswini@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: 0674-713 6616
iit_1453392817.JPG

Dr. Meenu Ramadas

Assistant Professor
meenu@iitbbs.ac.in
1267009205Dinkar-Pasla-big.jpg

Dr. P. Dinakar

Associate Professor
pdinakar@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: +91 674 2306 297
iit_1309865058.jpg

Dr. Partha Pratim Dey

Assistant Professor
ppdey@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: +91 674 2306 320
1267008210Puspendu-Bhunia-big.jpg

Dr. Puspendu Bhunia

Associate Professor
pbhunia@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: +91 674 2306 355
iit_1377910145.jpg

Prof. Rabindra Kumar Panda

Professor
rkpanda@iitbbs.ac.in,deanrd@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: +91-674-2576122/6089
iit_1454632023.jpeg

Dr. Rajesh Roshan Dash

Associate Professor
rrdash@iitbbs.ac.in, rajeshroshan77@gmail.com, rajeshroshan77@yahoo.com
Tel: +91 674 2306 358
iit_1460713540.jpg

Dr. Remya Neelancherry

Assistant Professor
remya@iitbbs.ac.in, remyamadhav@gmail.com
iit_1498870474.jpg

Dr. Shantanu Patra

Assistant Professor
shantanupatra@iitbbs.ac.in, patrashantanu@gmail.com
iit_1483664262.jpg

Dr. Sumanta Haldar

Associate Professor
sumanta@iitbbs.ac.in, sumanta.haldar@gmail.com
iit_1325111646.jpg

Dr. Suresh R Dash

Assistant Professor
srdash@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: 8018355444
iit_1326713088.jpg

Dr. Umesh Chandra Sahoo

Assistant Professor
ucsahoo@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: 0674 7136640
 
 

Visiting faculties

iit_1514593740.jpeg
Tian Cheng Zhang
Visiting Professor
tzhang@iitbbs.ac.in, tzhang1@unl.edu