School of Infrastructure

Faculty Members

1278076899ArindamSarkar-big.jpg

Dr. Arindam Sarkar

Assistant Professor
asarkar@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1472064605.jpg

Dr. B. Hanumantha Rao

Assistant Professor
bhrao@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1328221793.jpg

Dr. Debasis Basu

Assistant Professor
dbasu@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1408727127.jpg

Dr. Goutam Mondal

Assistant Professor
gmondal@iitbbs.ac.in, goutam.mondal@gmail.com
iit_1411406035.jpg

Dr. Manaswini Behera

Assistant Professor
manaswini@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1453392817.JPG

Dr. Meenu Ramadas

Assistant Professor
meenu@iitbbs.ac.in
1267009205Dinkar-Pasla-big.jpg

Dr. P. Dinakar

Associate Professor
pdinakar@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1309865058.jpg

Dr. Partha Pratim Dey

Assistant Professor
ppdey@iitbbs.ac.in
1267008210Puspendu-Bhunia-big.jpg

Dr. Puspendu Bhunia

Assistant Professor
pbhunia@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1377910145.jpg

Prof. Rabindra Kumar Panda

Professor
rkpanda@iitbbs.ac.in,deanrd@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1454632023.jpeg

Dr. Rajesh Roshan Dash

Assistant Professor (Civil Engineering)
rrdash@iitbbs.ac.in, rajeshroshan77@gmail.com, rajeshroshan77@yahoo.com
iit_1460713540.jpg

Dr. Remya Neelancherry

Assistant Professor
remya@iitbbs.ac.in, remyamadhav@gmail.com
iit_1483664262.jpg

Dr. Sumanta Haldar

Associate Professor
sumanta@iitbbs.ac.in, sumanta.haldar@gmail.com
iit_1325111646.jpg

Dr. Suresh R Dash

Assistant Professor
srdash@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1326713088.jpg

Dr. Umesh Chandra Sahoo

Assistant Professor
ucsahoo@iitbbs.ac.in
 
 
 
 

DST-INSPIRE Faculty

iit_1487062273.JPG

Dr. B Radhika

DST-INSPIRE Faculty
radhika@iitbbs.ac.in