School of Minerals, Metallurgical and Materials Engineering

Faculty Members

Dr. Amritendu Roy

amritendu@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1330560491.jpg

Dr. Animesh Mandal

Assistant Professor
animesh@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1478214731.jpg

Dr. Kaushik Das

Assistant Professor
kaushik@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1331086394.jpg

Dr. Kisor Kumar Sahu

Assistant Professor
kisorsahu@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1332166853.jpg

Dr. Partha Sarathi De

Assistant Professor
parthasarathi.de@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1394608135.jpg

Dr. Randhir Singh

Assistant Professor
randhir@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1346804178.jpg

Dr. Soobhankar Pati

Assistant Professor
spati@iitbbs.ac.in
 

Honorary Institute Professor

iit_1450262398.jpg

Dr. Brij Kumar Dhindaw

MGM Chair Professor
dhindaw@iitbbs.ac.in, dhindaw@gmail.com
 
 

Visiting faculties

iit_1458036062.jpg
Prof. Brahma Deo
Visiting Professor
bdeo@iitk.ac.in