School of Mechanical Sciences

Faculty Members

iit_1430693560.jpg

Dr. Akhilesh Barve

Assistant Professor
akhilesh@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1459995540.JPG

Dr. Anirban Bhattacharya

Assistant Professor on Contract
anirban@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1431055509.jpg

Dr. Arun Kumar Pradhan

Associate Professor
akpradhan@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1503329756.jpg

Dr. Gaurav Bartarya

Assistant Professor
bartarya@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1466164482.jpg

Dr. Manas Mohan Mahapatra

Associate Professor
mmmahapatra@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1452670540.jpg

Dr. Mihir Kumar Das

Assistant Professor
mihirdas@iitbbs.ac.in
1270628104Mihir-Kumar-Pandit-big.jpg

Dr. Mihir Kumar Pandit

Associate Professor
mihir@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1451591849.JPG

Dr. Prasenjit Rath

Assistant Professor
prath@iitbbs.ac.in, prasenjit.rath@gmail.com
iit_1455619569.png

Dr. Sasidhar Kondaraju

Assistant Professor
sasidhar@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1384329164.jpg

Dr. Sathyanarayana Ayyalasomayajula

Assistant Professor
sathya@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1432762857.jpg

Dr. Satish Dhandole

Assistant Professor
satish@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1451860275.JPG

Dr. Satyanarayan Panigrahi

Associate Professor
psatyan@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1453302016.JPG

Dr. Srinivasa Ramanujam Kannan

Assistant Professor
sramanujam@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1502879810.jpg

Dr. Suvradip Mullick

Assistant Professor on contract
suvradip@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1421854242.jpg

Prof. Swarup Kumar Mahapatra

Professor
swarup@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1437045815.JPG

Dr. V. Pandu Ranga

Assistant Professor
pandu@iitbbs.ac.in, panduvundavilli@gmail.com
iit_1457677006.JPG

Dr. Venugopal Arumuru

venugopal@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1403188179.jpg

Dr. Yogesh G. Bhumkar

Assistant Professor
bhumkar@iitbbs.ac.in
 
 

Visiting faculties

iit_1487241849.jpg
Dr. Ankur Gupta
Visiting Faculty
ankurgupta@iitbbs.ac.in, ankurgupta.k10@gmail.com
 
iit_1503512573.jpg
Dr. Pattabhi Ramaiah Budarapu
Visiting Assistant Professor
pattabhi@iitbbs.ac.in