School of Mechanical Sciences

Faculty Members

iit_1430693560.jpg

Dr. Akhilesh Barve

Assistant Professor
akhilesh@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1459995540.JPG

Dr. Anirban Bhattacharya

Assistant Professor
anirban@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: +91 674 2306301
iit_1431055509.jpg

Dr. Arun Kumar Pradhan

Associate Professor
akpradhan@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1503329756.jpg

Dr. Gaurav Bartarya

Assistant Professor
bartarya@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1466164482.jpg

Dr. Manas Mohan Mahapatra

Associate Professor
mmmahapatra@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: +91 674 2306 395
iit_1452670540.jpg

Dr. Mihir Kumar Das

Assistant Professor
mihirdas@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: +91 674 2306 275
1270628104Mihir-Kumar-Pandit-big.jpg

Dr. Mihir Kumar Pandit

Associate Professor
mihir@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1527456619.jpg

Dr. Pattabhi Ramaiah Budarapu

Assistant Professor
pattabhi@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: +91-674-7137124
iit_1451591849.JPG

Dr. Prasenjit Rath

Assistant Professor
prath@iitbbs.ac.in, prasenjit.rath@gmail.com
Tel: +91 674 2306 273
iit_1455619569.png

Dr. Sasidhar Kondaraju

Assistant Professor
sasidhar@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: 06742306392
iit_1384329164.jpg

Dr. Sathyanarayana Ayyalasomayajula

Assistant Professor
sathya@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: +91 674 230 6285
iit_1432762857.jpg

Dr. Satish Dhandole

Assistant Professor
satish@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: +91 674 2306286
iit_1451860275.JPG

Dr. Satyanarayan Panigrahi

Associate Professor
psatyan@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: +91 674 2306 271
iit_1453302016.JPG

Dr. Srinivasa Ramanujam Kannan

Assistant Professor
sramanujam@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: 0674-7137140
iit_1502879810.jpg

Dr. Suvradip Mullick

Assistant Professor
suvradip@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1421854242.jpg

Prof. Swarup Kumar Mahapatra

Professor
swarup@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: +91 674 2306272
iit_1437045815.JPG

Dr. V. Pandu Ranga

Assistant Professor
pandu@iitbbs.ac.in, panduvundavilli@gmail.com
Tel: 977 621 9149
iit_1457677006.JPG

Dr. Venugopal Arumuru

Assistant Professor
venugopal@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: 06747137146
iit_1403188179.jpg

Dr. Yogesh G. Bhumkar

Assistant Professor
bhumkar@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: +91-674-2306386
 
 

Visiting faculties

iit_1523876317.jpg
Dr. Ankur Gupta
Visiting Faculty
ankurgupta@iitbbs.ac.in, ankurgupta.k10@gmail.com