School of Mechanical Sciences

Faculty Members

iit_1537816218.JPG

Dr. Anirban Bhattacharya

Assistant Professor
anirban@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: +91 674 7137108
iit_1431055509.jpg

Dr. Arun Kumar Pradhan

Associate Professor
akpradhan@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: 674-713-7112
iit_1503329756.jpg

Dr. Gaurav Bartarya

Assistant Professor
bartarya@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: 674-713-7114
iit_1466164482.jpg

Dr. Manas Mohan Mahapatra

Associate Professor
mmmahapatra@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: +91 674 713-7116
iit_1452670540.jpg

Dr. Mihir Kumar Das

Assistant Professor
mihirdas@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: 674-713-7118
1270628104Mihir-Kumar-Pandit-big.jpg

Dr. Mihir Kumar Pandit

Associate Professor
mihir@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: 674-713-7120
iit_1527456619.jpg

Dr. Pattabhi Ramaiah Budarapu

Assistant Professor
pattabhi@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: +91-674-7137124
iit_1451591849.JPG

Dr. Prasenjit Rath

Assistant Professor
prath@iitbbs.ac.in, prasenjit.rath@gmail.com
Tel: +91 674 713-7126
iit_1455619569.png

Dr. Sasidhar Kondaraju

Assistant Professor
sasidhar@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: 0674-713-7132
iit_1384329164.jpg

Dr. Sathyanarayana Ayyalasomayajula

Assistant Professor
sathya@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: +91 674 713 7134
iit_1432762857.jpg

Dr. Satish Dhandole

Assistant Professor
satish@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: +91 674 713 7136
iit_1451860275.JPG

Dr. Satyanarayan Panigrahi

Associate Professor
psatyan@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: +91 674 713 7138
iit_1453302016.JPG

Dr. Srinivasa Ramanujam Kannan

Assistant Professor
sramanujam@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: 0674-7137140
iit_1502879810.jpg

Dr. Suvradip Mullick

Assistant Professor
suvradip@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: 674-713-7142
iit_1421854242.jpg

Prof. Swarup Kumar Mahapatra

Professor
swarup@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: +91 674 713 7144
iit_1437045815.JPG

Dr. V. Pandu Ranga

Assistant Professor
pandu@iitbbs.ac.in, panduvundavilli@gmail.com
Tel: 977 621 9149, 674-713-7122
iit_1457677006.JPG

Dr. Venugopal Arumuru

Assistant Professor
venugopal@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: 06747137146
iit_1403188179.jpg

Dr. Yogesh G. Bhumkar

Assistant Professor
bhumkar@iitbbs.ac.in, bhumkaryogesh@gmail.com
Tel: +91-674-713-7148
 
 

Visiting faculties

iit_1523876317.jpg
Dr. Ankur Gupta
Visiting Assistant Professor
ankurgupta@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: 674-713-7110
 
iit_1534866035.jpg
Dr. Manish Agrawal
Visiting Assistant Professor
manish@iitbbs.ac.in
 
iit_1536734051.jpeg
Prof. P.K.J.Mohapatra
Visiting Professor
 
Prof. Sunil Kumar Sarangi
Professorial Fellow
sks16@iitbbs.ac.in