School of Earth, Ocean and Climate Sciences

Faculty Members

iit_1378248185.jpg

Dr. Debadatta Swain

Assistant Professor
dswain@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1393448475.jpg

Dr. Kiranmayi Landu

Assistant Professor
kiranmayi@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1437764777.jpg

Dr. Raj Kumar Singh

Assistant Professor
rksingh@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1337615796.jpg

Dr. Sandeep Pattnaik

Assistant Professor
spt@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1470985949.jpg

Dr. Sourav Sil

Assistant Professor
souravsil@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1337346408.JPG

Dr. Syed Hilal Farooq

Assistant Professor
hilalfarooq@iitbbs.ac.in
iit_1375302230.jpg

Dr. Vinoj. V

Assistant Professor
vinoj[at]iitbbs.ac.in
 

Honorary Institute Professor

iit_1348783203.jpg

Prof. Avijit Gangopadhyay

Honorary Institute Professor
avijit@umassd.edu
 
 

Visiting faculties

iit_1484835653.jpg
Dr. Abhishek Kumar Rai
Visiting Faculty
akrai@iitbbs.ac.in, akrncemp@gmail.com
 
iit_1498689372.jpg
Prof. Hrusikesh Mishra
Visiting Professor
hrusikesh@iitbbs.ac.in, hrusikeshmishra@gmail.com
 
iit_1328038721.jpg
Prof. Prem Chand Pandey
Visiting Professor
pcpandey@iitbbs.ac.in
 
iit_1505108416.jpg
Dr. Scott Andrew Whattam
Visiting Associate Professor
sawhatta@iitbbs.ac.in
 
iit_1381289872.jpg
Prof. U. C. Mohanty
Visiting Professor
ucmohanty@iitbbs.ac.in
 
 

Adjunct faculties

iit_1473211819.jpg

Prof. Arun Chakraborty

Adjunct Faculty
arunc@coral.iitkgp.ernet.in
iit_1473213163.jpg

Prof. Biswajit Mishra

Adjunct Faculty
bmgg@gg.iitkgp.ernet.in
iit_1473213081.jpg

Prof. Naresh Chandra Pant

Adjunct Faculty
pantnc@gmail.com
iit_1473212140.jpg

Prof. Prasad Kumar Bhaskaran

Adjunct Faculty
pkbhaskaran@naval.iitkgp.ernet.in
iit_1473214681.jpg

Dr. R.Venkatesan

Adjunct Faculty
venkat@niot.res.in
iit_1473215096.jpg

Prof. S. M. Ahmed

Adjunct Faculty
iit_1473212241.jpg

Prof. Saibal Gupta

Adjunct Faculty
saibl@gg.iitkgp.ernet.in
iit_1473213303.jpg

Prof. Tapas Kumar Biswal

Adjunct Faculty
tkbiswal@iitb.ac.in