School of Electrical Sciences

Staff Members

Bikram Ranjan Behera

Junior Technician (JT)

Email: brbehera@iitbbs.ac.in

Dillip Kumar Biswal

Junior Technician (JT)

Tel: 0674-2576131  

Email: dkbiswal@iitbbs.ac.in

Er. Madhusmita Divyadarsini Mohapatra

Junior Technical Superintendent

Email: mdmohapatra@iitbbs.ac.in

Er. Santosh Kumar Sahoo

Junior Technical Superintendent (JTS)

Tel: +91-674 –2306262  

Email: sksahoo@iitbbs.ac.in

Er.Birata Keshari Nanda

Junior Technician

Tel: +91-674 –2306-268 (Off)  

Email: bknanda@iitbbs.ac.in

Mrinal Datta

Junior Technician

Email: mrinaldat@iitbbs.ac.in

Raimohan Behera

Junior Technician (JT)

Email: rbehera@iitbbs.ac.in

Shri Brajamohan Mohapatra

Junior Technician

Email: braja@iitbbs.ac.in

Shri Krushna Chandra Nayak

Junior Technician

Email: kcnayak@iitbbs.ac.in

Shri Sk Tajuddin Ahmed

Junior Technician

Tel: 9337415670  

Email: tajuddin@iitbbs.ac.in