School of Mechanical Sciences

Staff Members

Mr. Bivudatta Mohanty

Junior Technician

Email: bmohanty@iitbbs.ac.in

Mr. Dillip Kumar Sahoo

Jr. Technician

Email: dksahoo@iitbbs.ac.in

Mr. Sidhartha Biswal

Jr. Assistant

Email: sbiswal@iitbbs.ac.in

Mr.Sunil Kumar Pradhan

Jr. Technician

Email: ksunil@iitbbs.ac.in

Shri Aloka Kumar Nayak

Junior Technical Superintendent

Email: aknayak@iitbbs.ac.in

Shri Malaya Kumar Routray

Jr. Technical Supdt.

Email: mkroutray@iitbbs.ac.in

Shri Purnendu Kumar Bisoi

Junior Technician

Tel: 07750980550  

Email: pkbisoi@iitbbs.ac.in