IIT Bhubaneswar Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar

Staff

S.N. Name Designation Contact No Email Id
1 . Bubushree Physical Trainer
2 . Mr. Abhimanyu Mahal Sr. Assistant +91 674 2576 013 ab_mahal@rediffmail.com
3 . Mr. Ajit Kumar Sahu Jr. Superintendent +91 674 2576 013 ajitmunu@gmail.com
4 . Mr. Anirudha Bai Accountant +91 674 2576 013 anirudha_04@yahoo.com
5 . Mr. Arup Ku. Pandab Jr. Assistant (Accounts) +91 674 2576 016 a.pandab@rediffmail.com
6 . Mr. B. P. Sibasankar Jr. Assistant +91 674 2576 017 sibasankar2007@gmail.com
7 . Mr. Biipra Prasanna Muduli Jr. Technician +91 674 2576 070 bipra.prasanna@gmail.com
8 . Mr. Bivudatta Mohanty Lab Astt. / Jr. Tech. +91 6742306 279 bivudattamohanty@gmail.com
9 . Mr. Brajamohan Mohapatra Jr. Technician +91 674 2306 260 sd_braja@yahoo.com
10 . Mr. Deepak Kumar Panda Laboratory Asst. English deepak3bbsr@yahoo.co.in
11 . Mr. Dinesh Prasad Swain Yoga Instructor dineshprasadswain@gmail.com
12 . Mr. Dipti Ranjan Pattanaik Junior Engineer(Civil) +91 674 2306 392 diptiranjan@iitbbs.ac.in
13 . Mr. Gajendra Behera +91 674 2306 397 gajendra@iitbbs.ac.in
14 . Mr. Jaspal Urma Coach (Football) jaspalurma2010@gmail.com
15 . Mr. Manas Ranjan Das Store and Purchase +91 674 2576 017 manascom12@yahoo.com , manascom12@rediffmail.com
16 . Mr. Mrinal Datta Lab Astt. / Jr. Tech. +91 674 2306 260 mrinaldat@gmail.com
17 . Mr. Muralidhar Srichandan Technical Officer +91 674 2576 101
18 . Mr. Nihar Ranjan Panda Lab Asst. +91 674 2576 101 niharphysics@yahoo.co.in
19 . Mr. Nilamadhab Mishra Jr. Superintendent +91 674 2576 015 niau_mishra1@rediffmail.com
20 . Mr. Nitin Jain Junior Hindi Translator +91 674 2576 015 nitin@iitbbs.ac.in
21 . Mr. Piter Tirkey Jr. Technical Attendant pitertirkey09@gmail.com
22 . Mr. Pradeep Kumar Pattanaik Secretary +91 674 2306 211 pradeeppattanaik@gmail.com
23 . Mr. Prasad Kr. Mohapatra Asst. Librarian +91 674 2576 048 mohapatrapk@gmail.com
24 . Mr. Rabindra Nath Biswal Jr. Technician (Mech) rnbiswal@gmail.com
25 . Mr. Rabinson Behera Network Asst. +91 674 2306 264 rabinson@iitbbs.ac.in , rabinson.behera@gmail.com
26 . Mr. Ram Narayan Mishra Consultant
27 . Mr. Rupesh Kumar Pradhan +91 674 2576 186 rupeshpradhan20@rediffmail.com
28 . Mr. Sabyasachi Mitra Cashier +91 674 2576 007
29 . Mr. Sambit Ranjan Mohanty Jr. Assistant (Accounts) +91 674 2576 006 sambitranjan1@gmail.com
30 . Mr. Santosh Kr. Ray Gym Instructor +91 674 2383 003
31 . Mr. Satyajit Sarangi Jr. Superintendent +91 674 2576 015 satyajitnit@rediffmail.com
32 . Mr. Soumya Ranjan Nanda System Administrator +91 674 2306 279 nanda.soumya@gmail.com
33 . Mr. Sujit Una Accountant +91 674 2576 007 sujit@iitbbs.ac.in
34 . Mr. Surendra Nath Patra Secretary to Director +91 674 2306 201 patrasn@ymail.com
35 . Mr. Susanta Kumar Prusty . +91 674 2576 018 susanta_prusty2007@yahoo.co.in
36 . Mr. Sushanta Kr. Pathy Sr. Library Information Asst. +91 674 2576 047 skpathy@rediffmail.com
37 . Mr. Swodesh Mohanty Caretaker (Hostel) +91 674 2383 003 swodeshmohanty355@rediffmail.com
38 . Mr. Tarapada De Jr. Technician +91 674 2576 070 tarapadade@gmail.com
39 . Mr. Uma Shankar Dash
40 . Mrs. Manasi Panda Jr. Assistant +91 674 2576 015 pandabbsr@rediffmail.com
41 . Mrs. Nibedita Patnaik Jr. Superintendent (Academic) +91 674 2576 018 p_binduin@yahoo.co.in
42 . Ms. Akasmika Sarangi Jr. Technician (CiviL) akasmika_sarangi@yahoo.co.in
43 . Ms. Geetanjali Panda Secretary to PIC +91 674 2576 022 gitanjali@iitbbs.ac.in
44 . Ms. Papia Choudhury Personal Secretary +91 674 2576 015 papiachoudhury@rediffmail.com
45 . Ms. Poly Mohapatra Information Assistant +91 674 2301 337 mohapatrapolly@yahoo.in
46 . Ms. Sangita Sahu Sr. Library Information Asst. +91 674 2576 046 cutesangita27@gmail.com
47 . Ms. Suchismita Mishra Jr. Asst. / Stenographer +91 674 2576 008 suchismita.iitbbsr@gmail.com
48 . Ms. Supriya Rani Mohanty Jr. Technician supriya.lipi@gmail.com
49 . Ms. Usha Srikanth +91 674 2306 342 srikanth_usha@hotmail.com
50 . Ms. Vineeta Patnaik +91 674 2576 158 vineetha2000@rediffmail.com
© 2014-15 Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar, All Rights Reserved.