IIT Bhubaneswar Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar

Staff

S.N. Name Designation Contact No Email Id
1 . Bikram Ranjan Behera Junior Technician (JT) 0674-2306263 brbehera@iitbbs.ac.in
2 . Birata Keshari Nanda Junior Technician (JT) 0674-2306268 bknanda@iitbbs.ac.in
3 . Brajamohan Mohapatra Junior Technician (JT) 0674-2576134 braja@iitbbs.ac.in
4 . Bubushree Physical Trainer
5 . Dillip Kumar Biswal Junior Technician (JT) 0674-2576131 dkbiswal@iitbbs.ac.in
6 . Madhusmita Divyadarsini Mohapatra Junior Technical Superintendent (JTS) 0674-2306260 mdmohapatra@iitbbs.ac.in
7 . Mr. Abhimanyu Mahal Sr. Assistant +91 674 2576 013 ab_mahal@rediffmail.com
8 . Mr. Ajit Kumar Sahu Jr. Superintendent +91 674 2576 013 ajitmunu@gmail.com
9 . Mr. Anirudha Bai Accountant +91 674 2576 013 anirudha_04@yahoo.com
10 . Mr. Arup Ku. Pandab Jr. Assistant (Accounts) +91 674 2576 016 a.pandab@rediffmail.com
11 . Mr. B. P. Sibasankar Jr. Assistant +91 674 2576 017 sibasankar2007@gmail.com
12 . Mr. Biipra Prasanna Muduli Jr. Technician +91 674 2576 070 bipra.prasanna@gmail.com
13 . Mr. Bikram Ranjan Behera Jr. Technician
14 . Mr. Bivudatta Mohanty Lab Astt. / Jr. Tech. +91 6742306 279 bivudattamohanty@gmail.com
15 . Mr. Brajamohan Mohapatra Jr. Technician +91 674 2306 260 sd_braja@yahoo.com
16 . Mr. Deepak Kumar Panda Laboratory Asst. English deepak3bbsr@yahoo.co.in
17 . Mr. Dillip Kumar Sahoo Jr. Technician
18 . Mr. Dinesh Prasad Swain Yoga Instructor dineshprasadswain@gmail.com
19 . Mr. Dipti Ranjan Pattanaik Junior Engineer(Civil) +91 674 2306 392 diptiranjan@iitbbs.ac.in
20 . Mr. Gajendra Behera Jr. Engineer (Electrical) +91 674 2306 397 gajendra@iitbbs.ac.in
21 . Mr. Jaspal Urma Coach (Football) jaspalurma2010@gmail.com
22 . Mr. Jitendriya Raul Jr. Technician
23 . Mr. Manas Ranjan Das Store and Purchase +91 674 2576 017 manascom12@yahoo.com , manascom12@rediffmail.com
24 . Mr. Marshal Tudu Jr. Assistant
25 . Mr. Mrinal Datta Lab Astt. / Jr. Tech. +91 674 2306 260 mrinaldat@gmail.com
26 . Mr. Muralidhar Srichandan Technical Officer +91 674 2576 101
27 . Mr. Nihar Ranjan Panda Lab Asst. +91 674 2576 101 niharphysics@yahoo.co.in
28 . Mr. Nilamadhab Mishra Jr. Superintendent +91 674 2576 015 niau_mishra1@rediffmail.com
29 . Mr. Nitin Jain Junior Hindi Translator +91 674 2576 015 nitin@iitbbs.ac.in
30 . Mr. Piter Tirkey Jr. Technical Attendant pitertirkey09@gmail.com
31 . Mr. Pradeep Kumar Pattanaik Secretary +91 674 2306 211 pradeeppattanaik@gmail.com
32 . Mr. Prasad Kr. Mohapatra Asst. Librarian +91 674 2576 048 mohapatrapk@gmail.com
33 . Mr. Rabindra Nath Biswal Jr. Technician (Mech) rnbiswal@gmail.com
34 . Mr. Rabinson Behera Network Asst. +91 674 2306 264 rabinson@iitbbs.ac.in , rabinson.behera@gmail.com
35 . Mr. Raghunath Behera Jr. Accounts Officer
36 . Mr. Raimohan Behera Jr. Technician
37 . Mr. Ram Narayan Mishra Consultant
38 . Mr. Rupesh Kumar Pradhan +91 674 2576 186 rupeshpradhan20@rediffmail.com
39 . Mr. Sabyasachi Mitra Cashier +91 674 2576 007
40 . Mr. Sambit Ranjan Mohanty Jr. Assistant (Accounts) +91 674 2576 006 sambitranjan1@gmail.com
41 . Mr. Santosh Kr. Ray Gym Instructor +91 674 2383 003
42 . Mr. Satyajit Sarangi Jr. Superintendent +91 674 2576 015 satyajitnit@rediffmail.com
43 . Mr. Shyam Sundar Parida Jr. Assistant
44 . Mr. Sidhartha Biswal Jr. Assistant
45 . Mr. Soumya Ranjan Nanda System Administrator +91 674 2306 279 nanda.soumya@gmail.com
46 . Mr. Sujit Una Accountant +91 674 2576 007 sujit@iitbbs.ac.in
47 . Mr. Surendra Nath Patra Secretary to Director +91 674 2306 201 patrasn@ymail.com
48 . Mr. Susanta Kumar Prusty . +91 674 2576 018 susanta_prusty2007@yahoo.co.in
49 . Mr. Sushanta Kr. Pathy Sr. Library Information Asst. +91 674 2576 047 skpathy@rediffmail.com
50 . Mr. Swodesh Mohanty Caretaker (Hostel) +91 674 2383 003 swodeshmohanty355@rediffmail.com
51 . Mr. Tarapada De Jr. Technician +91 674 2576 070 tarapadade@gmail.com
52 . Mr. Uma Shankar Dash
53 . Mr.Sunil Kumar Pradhan Jr. Technician
54 . Mrinal Datta Junior Technician (JT) 0674-2306260 mrinaldat@iitbbs.ac.in
55 . Mrs. Jignyasha Behera Jr. Superintendent
56 . Mrs. Manasi Panda Jr. Assistant +91 674 2576 015 pandabbsr@rediffmail.com
57 . Mrs. Nibedita Patnaik Jr. Superintendent (Academic) +91 674 2576 018 p_binduin@yahoo.co.in
58 . Mrs. Suhana Parween Jr. Accounts Officer
59 . Ms. Akasmika Sarangi Jr. Technician (CiviL) akasmika_sarangi@yahoo.co.in
60 . Ms. Akasmika Sarangi Jr. Technician
61 . Ms. Geetanjali Panda Secretary to PIC +91 674 2576 022 gitanjali@iitbbs.ac.in
62 . Ms. Madhusmita Divyadarshini Mohapatra Jr. Technical Supdt.
63 . Ms. Papia Choudhury Personal Secretary +91 674 2576 015 papiachoudhury@rediffmail.com
64 . Ms. Poly Mohapatra Information Assistant +91 674 2301 337 mohapatrapolly@yahoo.in
65 . Ms. Sangita Sahu Sr. Library Information Asst. +91 674 2576 046 cutesangita27@gmail.com
66 . Ms. Smruti Smaranika Kumar Jr. Assistant
67 . Ms. Souravi Behera Jr. Assistant
68 . Ms. Suchismita Mishra Jr. Asst. / Stenographer +91 674 2576 008 suchismita.iitbbsr@gmail.com
69 . Ms. Supriya Rani Mohanty Jr. Technical Supdt.
70 . Ms. Usha Srikanth +91 674 2306 342 srikanth_usha@hotmail.com
71 . Ms. Vineeta Patnaik +91 674 2576 158 vineetha2000@rediffmail.com
72 . Piter Tirkey Junior Technical Attendant 0674-2306263 piter@iitbbs.ac.in
73 . Priyaranjan Parija Junior Assistant (JA) 0674-2306244 priyaranjan@iitbbs.ac.in
74 . Raimohan Behera Junior Technician (JT) 0674-2576133 rbehera@iitbbs.ac.in
75 . Santosh Kumar Sahoo Junior Technical Superintendent (JTS) 0674-2576132 sksahoo@iitbbs.ac.in
76 . Shri Aloka Kumar Nayak Jr. Technical Supdt.
77 . Shri Arup Kumar Pandab Jr. Assistant
78 . Shri B P Sibasankar Jr. Assistant
79 . Shri Birata Keshari Nanda Jr. Technician
80 . Shri Brajamohan Mohapatra Jr. Technician
81 . Shri Dhaneswar Nayak Jr. Superintendent
82 . Shri Dillip Kumar Biswal Jr. Technician
83 . Shri Giresh Kumar Pitta Jr. Superintendent
84 . Shri Malaya Kumar Routray Jr. Technical Supdt.
85 . Shri Nihar Ranjan Panda Jr. Technical Supdt.
86 . Shri Rajasekhar Bendi Jr. Superintendent
87 . Shri Samir Kumar Jena Jr. Lab. Assistant
88 . Shri Samir Kumar Sethi Jr. Technical Supdt.
89 . Shri Santosh Kumar Sahoo Jr. Technical Supdt.
90 . Souravi Behera Junior Assistant (JA) 0674-2306244 souravibehera@iitbbs.ac.in
© 2014-15 Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar, All Rights Reserved.