IITBBS
IITBBS
हिंदी | Site Map
Follow Us:

Staff

Academic Section

 
Mr. Manas Ranjan Das [Junior Assistant]
Tel: +91 674 2576 017   Email: manascom12@yahoo.com
Mr. Satyajit Sarangi [Jr. Superintendent]
Address: Block-A1,Toshali Bhawan (Room No. 201 ) Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar Satya Nagar, Bhubaneswar
Tel: +91-674 –2576009   Email: ssarangi@iitbbs.ac.in
Ms. Suchismita Mishra [Junior Assistant]
Address: Toshali Bhawan (Room No. 201) Block – A1, 2nd Floor Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar Satya Nagar, Bhubaneswar - 751007
Tel: +91 674 2576 008   Email: suchismita@iitbbs.ac.in
Shri Abhimanyu Mahal [Jr.Superintendent]
Address: Toshali Bhawan (Room No. 201 ) Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar Satya Nagar, Bhubaneswar-751007
Tel: +91 674 2576 013   Email: abhimanyu@iitbbs.ac.in

Basic Sciences

Mr. Tarapada De [Jr. Technician]
Address: Chemistry Lab,1st Year Lab Complex, Room No. 305 School of Basic Sciences, IIT Bhubaneswar, Argul
Tel: +91 674 2576 070   Email: tarapada@iitbbs.ac.in
Shri Nihar Ranjan Panda [Jr. Technical Superintendent]
Address: Physics Laboratory (Room No. 202), A2 Block, Toshali Bhawan Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar Satya Nagar, Bhubaneswar-751007
Tel: +91 674 2576101   Email: nihar@iitbbs.ac.in
Shri Samir Kumar Jena [Junior Laboratory Assistant]
Address: 1 st year Laboratory Complex Physics lab. (Room no.205) Indian Institute of Technology, Arugul, Bhubaneswar
Email: samirjena@iitbbs.ac.in

Central Library

Dr. Sushanta Kr. Pathy [Sr. Library Information Asst.]
Address: Toshali Bhawan (Room No. 208 ) Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar Satya Nagar, Bhubaneswar-751007
Tel: +91 674 2576 047   Email: spathy@iitbbs.ac.in
Ms. Sangita Sahu [Sr. Library Information Asst.]
Address: Room No.-005 (Ground Floor) 1 st Year Lab Complex Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar Arugul Campus, Jatni, Khordha-752050
Tel: +91 674 2576 046   Email: sangitasahu@iitbbs.ac.in

CITSC

Abdul Khader LKM [System Administrator]
Address: Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar Arugul, Khordha
Tel: 8763924660   Email: abdulkhader@iitbbs.ac.in
 
Bhartendu Mishra [Associate Network Administrator]
Tel: 9439686033   Email: bhartendu@iitbbs.ac.in
Chandra Vadde [Programmer]
Address: Toshali Bhawan (Room No. 201 ) Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar Satya Nagar, Bhubaneswar
Tel: 0674-2306005   Email: chandra@iitbbs.ac.in
Durgaprasad Acharya [Associate Network Administrator]
Address: Toshali Bhawan (Room No. 206 ) Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar Satya Nagar, Bhubaneswar
Tel: 0674 –2576000   Email: dpacharya@iitbbs.ac.in
Shima Kausar [Web Development Assistant]
Address: Toshali Bhawan (Room No. 206 ) Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar Satya Nagar
Tel: 0674-2576000   Email: shima@iitbbs.ac.in
Shri Rabinson Behera [Network Assistant]
Address: Samantapuri,Computer Centre, Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar -751013
Tel: +91 674 2306 264   Email: rabinson@iitbbs.ac.in

Continuing Education

Shri Susanta Kumar Prusty [Junior Assistant]
Address: Toshali Bhawan
Tel: 0674-2576014   Email: office.ce@iitbbs.ac.in

Dean Faculty & Planning Office

Ms. Geetanjali Panda [Secretary]
Address: Toshali Bhawan (Room No. 108) Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar Satya Nagar, Bhubaneswar
Tel: +91 674 2576 022   Email: gitanjali@iitbbs.ac.in
Shri Satyabrota Ghosh [Junior Superintendent ]
Address: Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar Toshali Bhawan ( Room No. 106 ) Satya Nagar, Bhubaneswar-751007
Tel: 0674 –2576014   Email: satyaghosh@iitbbs.ac.in

Director’s Office

 
Shri. Surendranath Patra [Secretary]
Email: snpatra@iitbbs.ac.in

Electrical Sciences

Bikram Ranjan Behera [Junior Technician (JT)]
Tel: 0674-2306263   Email: brbehera@iitbbs.ac.in
Dillip Kumar Biswal [Junior Technician (JT)]
Address: Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar School of Electrical Sciences, Arugul
Tel: 0674-2576131   Email: dkbiswal@iitbbs.ac.in
Er. Madhusmita Divyadarsini Mohapatra [Junior Technical Superintendent]
Address: 1st year Laboratory Complex (Room No. 004 ) Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar Argul Campus, Jatni
Email: mdmohapatra@iitbbs.ac.in
Er. Santosh Kumar Sahoo [Junior Technical Superintendent (JTS)]
Address: School Of Electrical Sciences. Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar, Argul Campus, Jatni, Odisha.
Tel: +91-674 –2306262   Email: sksahoo@iitbbs.ac.in
Er.Birata Keshari Nanda [Junior Technician]
Address: Communication Engineering Laboratory, SES Building(1st floor), IIT Bhubaneswar, Arugul, Khurda, Odisha, India-752050.
Tel: +91-674 –2306-268 (Off)   Email: bknanda@iitbbs.ac.in
Mr. Marshal Tudu [Jr. Assistant]
Address: SES Office,IIT Bhubaneswar, Arugul Campus,Jatani, Khurda PIN- 752050
Tel: 674–2306244   Email: mtudu@iitbbs.ac.in
Mrinal Datta [Technical Assistant.]
Address: First Year Complex, Basic Electronics Laboratory (Room No. 004 ) Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar, Argul Campus, Jatni Odisha.
Email: mrinaldat@iitbbs.ac.in
Raimohan Behera [Junior Technician (JT)]
Address: School Of Electrical Sciences, Argul Or 1 St Year Laboratory Complex, Argul, (Et Lab,Room No.:001)Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar, Argul
Email: rbehera@iitbbs.ac.in
Shri Brajamohan Mohapatra [Junior Technician]
Address: School of Electrical Sciences,Arugul Campus or Room No.001,G.F,1st Year Lab. Complex,Arugul Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar.
Email: braja@iitbbs.ac.in

Engg. Cell

Er. Dipti Ranjan Pattanaik [ Junior Engineer(Civil) ]
Address: Grade-C Quarters (Room No. 104 ) Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar Argul Camps, Jatni. Pin: 752050
Tel: +91-674 –2114013   Email: diptiranjan@iitbbs.ac.in
Shri Abhisek Das [JE(Electrical)]
Address: Staff Qtr. (Room No. 106 ) Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar Argul, Bhubaneswar
Tel: +91-674 –2114026 (Off)   Email: abhisek@iitbbs.ac.in
 
Shri Bimalendu Mohanty [Superintending Engineer]
Email: bimalendu@iitbbs.ac.in
Shri Gajendra Behera [Junior Engineer (Electrical)]
Address: Qr. No- 106, Staff Quarter Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar At/Po-Argul, Jatani, Khurdha 752050
Tel: +91-674 –2114026 (Off)   Email: gajendra@iitbbs.ac.in
Shri Rupesh Kumar Pradhan [ ​Junior Engineer (Civil)]
Address: Grade-C, Staff Qtr-104, IIT Bhubaneswar, Argul Campus, Jatni, Khurdah.
Tel: 91-674 –2114013   Email: rupesh@iitbbs.ac.in​

Establishment

 
Mrs. Jignyasha Behera [Jr. Superintendent]
Ms. Smruti Smaranika Kumar [Junior Assistant]
Address: Toshali Bhawan (Room No. 111) Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar Satya Nagar, Bhubaneswar
Tel: 91-674 –2576187 (Off)   Email: smrutisk@iitbbs.ac.in
 
Shri Arup Kumar Pandab [Junior Assistant]
Shri Giresh Kumar Pitta [Jr. Superintendent]
Address: Toshali Bhawan (A1 Block, Room No. 111 ) Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar Satya Nagar, Bhubaneswar – 751 007
Tel: 674 –257 6015   Email: gireshp@iitbbs.ac.in

Finance and Account Section

Ajit kumar Sahoo [ Jr. Accounts officer]
Address: Toshali Bhawan (Room No.204 ) Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar Satya Nagar, Bhubaneswar
Tel: +91 674 2576 013   Email: ajit@iitbbs.ac.in
 
Mr. Raghunath Behera [Jr. Accounts Officer]
Shri Sambit Ranjan Mohanty [Jr.Superintendent]
Address: Toshali Bhawan (Room No. 204 ) Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar Satya Nagar, Bhubaneswar
Tel: +91 674 2576 006   Email: sambit@iitbbs.ac.in
 
Shri B P Sibasankar [Junior Assistant]
Suhana Parween [JAO]
Address: ToshaliBhawan(Room No. 204 ) Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar Satya Nagar, Bhubaneswar
Tel: 674 –2576167   Email: suhanaparween@iitbbs.ac.in

Humanities, Social Sciences & Management

 
Mr. Deepak Kumar Panda [Laboratory Assistant (Language Lab)]
Email: dpanda@iitbbs.ac.in

Infrastructure

Miss. Souravi Behera [Junior Assistant]
Address: Head of School Office (Room no-101) School of Infrastructure Workshop Complex, Samantapuri Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar Bhubaneswar-751013
Tel: +91-674 –2304600(Off)   Email: souravibehera@iitbbs.ac.in
Shri Jitendriya Raul [Junior Technician]
Address: SIF, Workshop Complex Samantapuri- 751013 Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar
Email: jraul @iitbbs.ac.in
Shri Samir Kumar Sethi [Junior Technical Superintendent]
Address: Workshop Complex Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar
Email: sksethi@iitbbs.ac.in
Smt. Akasmika Sarangi [Junior Technician]
Address: School of Infrastructure, Workshop Complex, Samantapuri, Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar, Bhubaneswar-751013
Email: akasmikas@iitbbs.ac.in
Smt. Supriyarani Mohanty [Junior Technical Superintendent]
Address: Workshop Complex, SIF Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar Samantapuri, Bhubaneswar-751013
Email: supriya@iitbbs.ac.in

Mechanical Sciences

Mr. Bivudatta Mohanty [Technical Assistant]
Address: KGP Campus SMS Building (Room No. 105 ) Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar Samantapuri, Bhubaneswar
Tel: 674 –2306292   Email: bmohanty@iitbbs.ac.in
Mr. Dillip Kumar Sahoo [Jr. Technician]
Address: Workshop Complex (Room No. 113) Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar Samantpuri , Bhubaneswar
Email: dksahoo@iitbbs.ac.in
 
Mr. Sidhartha Biswal [Jr. Assistant]
Mr. Soumya Ranjan Nanda [Technical Assistant]
Address: Room#202,NI Building, KGP Campus Indian Institute of Technology BhubaneswarSamantapuri,Jayadev Vihar, Bhubaneswar-751013
Tel: +91 674 2306 279   Email: soumya@iitbbs.ac.in
Mr.Sunil Kumar Pradhan [Jr. Technician]
Address: Samantapuri, Workshop Complex Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar Bhubaneswar
Email: ksunil@iitbbs.ac.in
Shri Aloka Kumar Nayak [Junior Technical Superintendent]
Address: Workshop Complex, Indian Institute of Technology Samantapuri, Bhubaneswar-751013
Email: aknayak@iitbbs.ac.in
Shri Malaya Kumar Routray [Jr. Technical Supdt.]
Address: Workshop Complex(Room No. 113 ) School of Mechanical Sciences, Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar Samantapuri, Bhubaneswar
Email: mkroutray@iitbbs.ac.in
Shri Rabindra Nath Biswal [Technical Assistant]
Address: Behind Hotel Swosti premium Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar Chandra Sekharpur-751013
Tel: 674 –2306282   Email: rnbiswal@iitbbs.ac.in

Medical Unit

Shri Basanta Kumar Das [Pharmacist]
Address: Room No – 102,Staff Quarter, Aurugul campus, Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar, Jatani, Khurdha
Tel: 0674 –2114019   Email: basantadas@iitbbs.ac.in
 
Shri. Swarnalata Swain [Staff Nurse]
Email: swarnalata@iitbbs.ac.in

Minerals, Metallurgical & Materials Engineering

Shri Susanta Kumar Prusty [Junior Assistant]
Address: Toshali Bhawan (Room No. A1- 606 ) Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar Satya Nagar, Bhubaneswar
Tel: +91-674 –2576178 (Off)   Email: sprusty@iitbbs.ac.in Office. smmme@iitbbs.ac.in

Rajbhasha Ekak

Mr. Nitin Jain [Junior Hindi Translator]
Address: Toshali Bhawan (Room No. 111 ) Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar, Toshali Bhawan, Satya Nagar, Bhubaneswar
Tel: +91 674 2576 015   Email: nitin@iitbbs.ac.in

Registrar’s Office

 
Mr. Pradeep Kumar Pattanaik [Private secretary]
Tel: +91 674 2306 211   Email: pradeeppattanaik@gmail.com
Shri Yamuna Prasad [Junior Superintendent]
Address: Toshali Bhawan (Room No. 204 ) Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar Satya Nagar, Bhubaneswar
Tel: 674 –2576011   Email: yamunaprasad@iitbbs.ac.in

Research & Development

Mr. Anirudha Bai [Jr. Superintendent]
Address: ToshaliBhawan(Room No. B-4 ) Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar Satya Nagar, Bhubaneswar
Tel: 674 –2576024   Email: anirudha@iitbbs.ac.in
Mr. Nilamadhab Mishra [Jr. Superintendent]
Address: Toshali Bhawan (Room No.B-4) Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar Satya Nagar, Bhubaneswar - 751007
Tel: 674 –2576-024   Email: nmishra@iitbbs.ac.in

Store and Purchase

Mrs. Nibedita Patnaik [Jr. Superintendent]
Address: Toshali Bhawan (Room No. B6 ) Indian Institute of Technology, Bhubaneswar Satya Nagar, Bhubaneswar
Tel: 91-674 –257 6016   Email: nibeditapatnaik@iitbbs.ac.in
Shri Rajasekhar Bendi [Jr. Superintendent]
Address: Toshali Bhawan (Room No. B5 ) Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar Satya Nagar, Bhubaneswar
Tel: 674 –2576193   Email: rajasekharb@iitbbs.ac.in