IITBBS
IITBBS
हिंदी | Site Map
Follow Us:

Staff

S.N. Name Designation Contact No Email Id
1 . Abdul Khader LKM System Administrator 8763924660 abdulkhader@iitbbs.ac.in
2 . Ajit kumar Sahoo Jr. Accounts officer +91 674 2576 013 ajit@iitbbs.ac.in
3 . Bhartendu Mishra Associate Network Administrator 9439686033 bhartendu@iitbbs.ac.in , bhartendu.mshr@gmail.com
4 . Bikram Ranjan Behera Junior Technician (JT) 0674-2306263 brbehera@iitbbs.ac.in
5 . Chandra Vadde Programmer 0674-2306005 chandra@iitbbs.ac.in
6 . Dillip Kumar Biswal Junior Technician (JT) 0674-2576131 dkbiswal@iitbbs.ac.in
7 . Dr. Divya Undrokonda Medical Officer 674-2114019 divyak@iitbbs.ac.in
8 . Dr. Mrs. Purarama Pradhan Medical Officer +91-674 2576192 ppradhan@iitbbs.ac.in
9 . Dr. Naba Kishore Patnaik Medical Officer in charge +91-674 –2114019 nkpatnaik@iitbbs.ac.in
10 . Dr. Sarat Kumar Paikray Medical Officer 0674 - 2114019 skpaikray@iitbbs.ac.in
11 . Dr. Sushanta Kr. Pathy Sr. Library Information Asst. +91 674 2576 047 spathy@iitbbs.ac.in
12 . Durgaprasad Acharya Associate Network Administrator 0674 –2576000 dpacharya@iitbbs.ac.in
13 . Er. Dipti Ranjan Pattanaik Junior Engineer(Civil) +91-674 –2114013 diptiranjan@iitbbs.ac.in
14 . Er. Madhusmita Divyadarsini Mohapatra Junior Technical Superintendent mdmohapatra@iitbbs.ac.in
15 . Er. Santosh Kumar Sahoo Junior Technical Superintendent (JTS) +91-674 –2306262 sksahoo@iitbbs.ac.in
16 . Er.Birata Keshari Nanda Junior Technician +91-674 –2306-268 (Off) bknanda@iitbbs.ac.in
17 . Miss. Souravi Behera Junior Assistant +91-674 –2304600(Off) souravibehera@iitbbs.ac.in
18 . Mr. Anirudha Bai Jr. Superintendent 674 –2576024 anirudha@iitbbs.ac.in
19 . Mr. Arup Ku. Pandab Jr. Assistant (Accounts) +91 674 2576 016 a.pandab@rediffmail.com
20 . Mr. B. P. Sibasankar Jr. Assistant +91 674 2576 017 sibasankar2007@gmail.com
21 . Mr. Biipra Prasanna Muduli Jr. Technician +91 674 2576 070 bipra.prasanna@gmail.com
22 . Mr. Bivudatta Mohanty Technical Assistant 674 –2306292 bmohanty@iitbbs.ac.in
23 . Mr. Deepak Kumar Panda Laboratory Asst. English deepak3bbsr@yahoo.co.in
24 . Mr. Dillip Kumar Sahoo Jr. Technician dksahoo@iitbbs.ac.in
25 . Mr. Manas Ranjan Das Store and Purchase +91 674 2576 017 manascom12@yahoo.com , manascom12@rediffmail.com
26 . Mr. Marshal Tudu Jr. Assistant 674–2306244 mtudu@iitbbs.ac.in
27 . Mr. Muralidhar Srichandan Technical Officer +91 674 2576 101
28 . Mr. Nilamadhab Mishra Jr. Superintendent 674 –2576-024 nmishra@iitbbs.ac.in
29 . Mr. Nitin Jain Junior Hindi Translator +91 674 2576 015 nitin@iitbbs.ac.in
30 . Mr. Pradeep Kumar Pattanaik Secretary +91 674 2306 211 pradeeppattanaik@gmail.com
31 . Mr. Raghunath Behera Jr. Accounts Officer
32 . Mr. Ram Narayan Mishra Consultant
33 . Mr. Sabyasachi Mitra Cashier +91 674 2576 007
34 . Mr. Satyajit Sarangi Jr. Superintendent +91-674 –2576009 ssarangi@iitbbs.ac.in
35 . Mr. Shyam Sundar Parida Jr. Assistant
36 . Mr. Sidhartha Biswal Jr. Assistant
37 . Mr. Soumya Ranjan Nanda Technical Assistant +91 674 2306 279 soumya@iitbbs.ac.in
38 . Mr. Surendra Nath Patra Secretary to Director +91 674 2306 201 patrasn@ymail.com
39 . Mr. Swodesh Mohanty Caretaker (Hostel) +91 674 2383 003 swodeshmohanty355@rediffmail.com
40 . Mr. Tarapada De Jr. Technician +91 674 2576 070 tarapada@iitbbs.ac.in
41 . Mr. Uma Shankar Dash
42 . Mr.Sunil Kumar Pradhan Jr. Technician ksunil@iitbbs.ac.in
43 . Mrinal Datta Technical Assistant. mrinaldat@iitbbs.ac.in
44 . Mrs. Jignyasha Behera Jr. Superintendent
45 . Mrs. Manasi Panda Jr. Assistant +91 674 2576 015 pandabbsr@rediffmail.com
46 . Mrs. Nibedita Patnaik Jr. Superintendent 91-674 –257 6016 nibeditapatnaik@iitbbs.ac.in
47 . Ms. Geetanjali Panda Secretary +91 674 2576 022 gitanjali@iitbbs.ac.in
48 . Ms. Papia Choudhury Personal Secretary +91 674 2576 015 papiachoudhury@rediffmail.com
49 . Ms. Poly Mohapatra Information Assistant +91 674 2301 337 mohapatrapolly@yahoo.in
50 . Ms. Sangita Sahu Sr. Library Information Asst. +91 674 2576 046 sangitasahu@iitbbs.ac.in
51 . Ms. Smruti Smaranika Kumar Junior Assistant 91-674 –2576187 (Off) smrutisk@iitbbs.ac.in
52 . Ms. Suchismita Mishra Junior Assistant +91 674 2576 008 suchismita@iitbbs.ac.in
53 . Piter Tirkey Junior Technical Attendant 0674-2306263 piter@iitbbs.ac.in
54 . Priyaranjan Parija Junior Assistant (JA) 0674-2306244 priyaranjan@iitbbs.ac.in
55 . Raimohan Behera Junior Technician (JT) rbehera@iitbbs.ac.in
56 . Shima Kausar Web Development Assistant 0674-2576000 shima@iitbbs.ac.in
57 . Shri Abhimanyu Mahal Jr.Superintendent +91 674 2576 013 abhimanyu@iitbbs.ac.in
58 . Shri Sambit Ranjan Mohanty Jr.Superintendent +91 674 2576 006 sambit@iitbbs.ac.in
59 . Shri Abhisek Das JE(Electrical) +91-674 –2114026 (Off) abhisek@iitbbs.ac.in
60 . Shri Aloka Kumar Nayak Junior Technical Superintendent aknayak@iitbbs.ac.in
61 . Shri Arup Kumar Pandab Jr. Assistant
62 . Shri B P Sibasankar Jr. Assistant
63 . Shri Basanta Kumar Das Pharmacist 0674 –2114019 basantadas@iitbbs.ac.in
64 . Shri Biswaranjan Pradhan. Asst.Executive Engineer, Electrical +91-674 –2114026 (Off) biswaranjan@iitbbs.ac.in
65 . Shri Brajamohan Mohapatra Junior Technician braja@iitbbs.ac.in
66 . Shri Dhaneswar Nayak Jr. Superintendent
67 . Shri Gajendra Behera Junior Engineer (Electrical) +91-674 –2114026 (Off) gajendra@iitbbs.ac.in
68 . Shri Giresh Kumar Pitta Jr. Superintendent 674 –257 6015 gireshp@iitbbs.ac.in
69 . Shri Jayanta Kumar Sahu Library Professional Trainee +91-674 –2576046 jksahu@iitbbs.ac.in
70 . Shri Jitendriya Raul Junior Technician jraul @iitbbs.ac.in
71 . Shri Malaya Kumar Routray Jr. Technical Supdt. mkroutray@iitbbs.ac.in
72 . Shri Nihar Ranjan Panda Jr. Technical Superintendent +91 674 2576101 nihar@iitbbs.ac.in
73 . Shri Nipul Gordhanbhai Shihora Library Professional Trainee 91-674 –2576 047 ngshihora@iitbbs.ac.in
74 . Shri Rabindra Nath Biswal Technical Assistant 674 –2306282 rnbiswal@iitbbs.ac.in
75 . Shri Rabinson Behera Network Assistant +91 674 2306 264 rabinson@iitbbs.ac.in
76 . Shri Rajasekhar Bendi Jr. Superintendent 674 –2576193 rajasekharb@iitbbs.ac.in
77 . Shri Rupesh Kumar Pradhan ​Junior Engineer (Civil) 91-674 –2114013 rupesh@iitbbs.ac.in​
78 . Shri Samir Kumar Jena Junior Laboratory Assistant samirjena@iitbbs.ac.in , samirjena.jena857@gmail.com
79 . Shri Samir Kumar Sethi Junior Technical Superintendent sksethi@iitbbs.ac.in
80 . Shri Satyabrota Ghosh Junior Superintendent 0674 –2576014 satyaghosh@iitbbs.ac.in
81 . Shri Susanta Kumar Prusty Junior Assistant +91-674 –2576178 (Off) sprusty@iitbbs.ac.in Office. smmme@iitbbs.ac.in
82 . Shri Yamuna Prasad Junior Superintendent 674 –2576011 yamunaprasad@iitbbs.ac.in
83 . Smt. Akasmika Sarangi Junior Technician akasmikas@iitbbs.ac.in
84 . Smt. Supriyarani Mohanty Junior Technical Superintendent supriya@iitbbs.ac.in
85 . Suhana Parween JAO 674 –2576167 suhanaparween@iitbbs.ac.in