IIT Bhubaneswar Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar

Visiting Faculties

Name Schools Contact No Email Id
Ankur Gupta Mechanical Sciences ankurgupta@iitbbs.ac.in , ankurgupta.k10@gmail.com
Brahma Deo Minerals, Metallurgical & Materials Engineering (+91)-674-713-7001,+91-9935440901 bdeo@iitk.ac.in
Ganapati Panda Electrical Sciences 0674-2306247 gpanda@iitbbs.ac.in, ganapati.panda@gmail.com
Hrusikesh Mishra Earth, Ocean and Climate Sciences hrusikesh@iitbbs.ac.in , hrusikeshmishra@gmail.com
Matjaz Kovse Basic Sciences 7064419592 kovse@iitbbs.ac.in , matjaz.kovse@gmail.com
Pattabhi Ramaiah Budarapu Mechanical Sciences pattabhi@iitbbs.ac.in
Saikat Sarkar Infrastructure saikat@iitbbs.ac.in , saikat.mailbox@gmail.com
Shweta Jain Electrical Sciences 0674-7135760 shwetajain@iitbbs.ac.in , shwetajain@iitbbs.ac.in
Sunil Kumar Prajapati Basic Sciences skprajapati@iitbbs.ac.in
Tian Cheng Zhang Infrastructure tzhang@iitbbs.ac.in , tzhang1@unl.edu
U. C. Mohanty Earth, Ocean and Climate Sciences +91 674 2576117 ucmohanty@iitbbs.ac.in
Vasudeva R Yerikalapudy Basic Sciences +91 674 230 6075 ryvasudeva@iitbbs.ac.in