IIT Bhubaneswar Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar

Visiting Faculties

Name Schools Contact No Email Id
Ankur Gupta Mechanical Sciences 674-713-7110 ankurgupta@iitbbs.ac.in , ankurgupta.k10@gmail.com
Brahma Deo Minerals, Metallurgical & Materials Engineering (+91)-674-713-7001,+91-9935440901 bdeo@iitk.ac.in
Godabarisha Mishra Humanities, Social Sciences & Management
Hrusikesh Mishra Earth, Ocean and Climate Sciences 674-713-5510 hrusikesh@iitbbs.ac.in , hrusikeshmishra@gmail.com
Krishnamachar Prasad Electrical Sciences 674-713-5770 krishnamachar@iitbbs.ac.in
Manish Agrawal Mechanical Sciences manish@iitbbs.ac.in
Matjaz Kovse Basic Sciences 7064419592, 674-713-5132 kovse@iitbbs.ac.in , matjaz.kovse@gmail.com
P.K.J.Mohapatra Mechanical Sciences
R. G. Sastry Earth, Ocean and Climate Sciences 674-713-5514 rgsastry@iitbbs.ac.in
Shweta Jain Electrical Sciences 0674-7135760 shwetajain@iitbbs.ac.in , shwetajain@iitbbs.ac.in
Sunil Kumar Prajapati Basic Sciences 674-713-5160 skprajapati@iitbbs.ac.in
Tian Cheng Zhang Infrastructure tzhang@iitbbs.ac.in , tzhang1@unl.edu
U. C. Mohanty Earth, Ocean and Climate Sciences +91 674 713 5524 ucmohanty@iitbbs.ac.in
Vasudeva R Yerikalapudy Basic Sciences +91 674 713 5170 ryvasudeva@iitbbs.ac.in