## Sub: OCPARVR 2.0 Winner List

SI. No	Title of Presentation and Name of the Winner	Prize
1	Title of the presentation: AR for Smart Mobility Team Members: Mr. AASHISH BHARUDE	1st Prize: Rs.50,000/-
2	Title of the presentation: Metaverse Driven Edtech Team Members: Mr. Subrat Kumar Rout, Mr. Sidharth Shekhar, Mr. Lokesh Kumar Behera	2nd Prize: Rs.30,000/-
3	Title of the presentation: AuReal- AR app for Enhanced Tourism Team Members Ms. Keerthi Sreemarrapu, Mr.Akshat Jain, Mr. Juzar Batterywala, Ms. Samridhi Sinha	3rd Prize: Rs. 20,000/-

Consolation Prize			
SI. No	Name of the Winner and proposal	Prize	
1	Harsh Vardhan:	Consolation prize	
	HarSar FARMAR	Rs 5000/-	
2	Dipesh Gaurav:	Consolation prize	
	Limited ARVR Games in Regional languages	Rs 5000/-	
3	Samridhi Soor:	Consolation prize	
	VR for Arts, Culture, and Music	Rs 5000/-	