FORWARDING NOTE

List of shortlisted candidates for the written test of the Ph.D. Admission (Autumn Session -2023-24)

With respect to the Ph.D. admission for Autumn Session 2023-24, a total No. of **65 (Sixty-five)** applications have been received by the **School of Mechanical Sciences** in the disciplines of Mechanical Engineering. On the basis of the evaluation criteria for shortlisting (Annexure-3), a total no. of **54 (Fifty-Four)** applications have been shortlisted (excluding candidates sponsored by external agencies as per Clause 1.2.1 of Shortlisting criteria) as per the following table for the written test to be conducted by the Institute. The Scheduled date for the written test is on 15/05/2023 (10 AM onwards) & interview is on 15/05/2023 (12 Noon onwards) and 16/05/2023 (10 AM onwards) respectively.

S.N.	Application No.	Name	Туре	School	Gender	Category
1	PHD/MS/AUT23/0001	MR. GOVIND G NAIR	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	MALE	GEN
2	PHD/MS/AUT23/0002	MR. SWAGATA SHANNIGRAHI	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	MALE	GEN
3	PHD/MS/AUT23/0003	MR. KUNDAN KUMAR	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	MALE	ОВС
4	PHD/MS/AUT23/0004	MS. ARCHANA SONI	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	FEMALE	OBC
5	PHD/MS/AUT23/0005	MR. ROHAN BUDHARAM VAISHNAV	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	MALE	GEN
6	PHD/MS/AUT23/0006	MR. SURAJ KUMAR	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	MALE	OBC
7	PHD/MS/AUT23/0007	MR. SHEKHAR SUMAN	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	MALE	GEN
8	PHD/MS/AUT23/0008	MR. DEVENDRA SINGH	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	MALE	SC
9	PHD/MS/AUT23/0009	MR. JINMAY KALITA	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	MALE	EWS
10	PHD/MS/AUT23/0011	MR. JARAPALA SRIDIVYA NANDINI	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	FEMALE	ST
11	PHD/MS/AUT23/0012	MR. LUKALAPU RAMU	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	MALE	ОВС
12	PHD/MS/AUT23/0013	MR. DEBRAJ MISHIR	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	MALE	SC
13	PHD/MS/AUT23/0014	MR. HARIOM KHARE	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	MALE	EWS
14	PHD/MS/AUT23/0015	MR. SUJEET KUMAR PATEL	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	MALE	OBC
15	PHD/MS/AUT23/0017	MR. DEBRAJ SHAW	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	MALE	GEN
16	PHD/MS/AUT23/0019	MR. RATNESH GAUTAM	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	MALE	SC
17	PHD/MS/AUT23/0020	MR. RANJAN KUMAR	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	MALE	OBC
18	PHD/MS/AUT23/0021	MS. CHAGANTI APOORVA PRIYA	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	FEMALE	GEN

19	PHD/MS/AUT23/0022	MR. RAVI RANJAN KUMAR	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	MALE	EWS
20	PHD/MS/AUT23/0024	MR. SAHASTRANSHU KOMALANGAM KUMAR	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	MALE	GEN
21	PHD/MS/AUT23/0025	MR. ANISH DAS	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	MALE	SC
22	PHD/MS/AUT23/0026	MR. NISHANT PATEL	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	MALE	OBC
23	PHD/MS/AUT23/0028	MR. MOHD ARIF	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	MALE	ОВС
24	PHD/MS/AUT23/0029	MR. SMIT VILAS MOTGHARE	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	MALE	GEN
25	PHD/MS/AUT23/0030	MR. ERANKI ARVIND SATYA	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	MALE	GEN
26	PHD/MS/AUT23/0031	MR. ALOK KUMAR SAHOO	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	MALE	ОВС
27	PHD/MS/AUT23/0032	MR. SAI KRISHNA CHANDANA	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	MALE	GEN
28	PHD/MS/AUT23/0033	MR. MOHMADISMAIL	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	MALE	GEN
29	PHD/MS/AUT23/0034	MR. SHANTANU KUMAR	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	MALE	EWS
30	PHD/MS/AUT23/0035	MR. ABU HORAIRA	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	MALE	EWS
31	PHD/MS/AUT23/0036	MR. MD ASIF	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	MALE	GEN
32	PHD/MS/AUT23/0037	MS. ARI SOWNDARYA RANI	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	FEMALE	EWS
33	PHD/MS/AUT23/0039	MS. MAHIMA BHATNAGAR	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	FEMALE	GEN
34	PHD/MS/AUT23/0040	MR. PRATAP YADAV	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	MALE	OBC
35	PHD/MS/AUT23/0041	MR. AJAY KUMAR	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	MALE	OBC
36	PHD/MS/AUT23/0042	MR. SATRAJIT HALDER	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	MALE	GEN
37	PHD/MS/AUT23/0043	MR. KONARK RAKESH	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	MALE	GEN
38	PHD/MS/AUT23/0045	MR. PARAS GUPTA	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	MALE	GEN
39	PHD/MS/AUT23/0046	MR. SATYA SUBHAM DASH	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	MALE	GEN
40	PHD/MS/AUT23/0047	MR. GANIVADA PRASANTH	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	MALE	ОВС
41	PHD/MS/AUT23/0048	MR. ASHUTOSH SINGH	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	MALE	GEN
42	PHD/MS/AUT23/0049	MR. AGNIBHA BANERJEE	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	MALE	GEN
43	PHD/MS/AUT23/0050	MR. RAMAN PARASHAR	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	MALE	EWS
44	PHD/MS/AUT23/0051	MR. SUMAN MODAK	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	MALE	GEN
45	PHD/MS/AUT23/0053	MR. SUNIL DODKEY	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	MALE	GEN
46	PHD/MS/AUT23/0054	MR. KRUTIBAS JENA	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	MALE	GEN
47	PHD/MS/AUT23/0055	MR. GEETENDRA RAJ	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	MALE	SC

48	PHD/MS/AUT23/0057	MR. AYYALASOMAYAJULA V R K KOUNDINYA	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	MALE	GEN
49	PHD/MS/AUT23/0059	MR. ANSHU RAJ	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	MALE	OBC
50	PHD/MS/AUT23/0061	MR. PUSHPENDRA KUMAR	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	MALE	GEN
51	PHD/MS/AUT23/0062	MR. RAHUL MOITRA	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	MALE	GEN
52	PHD/MS/AUT23/0063	MR. S PARVEEN SINGH	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	MALE	OBC
53	PHD/MS/AUT23/0064	MR. SAHIN REJA	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	MALE	OBC
54	PHD/MS/AUT23/0065	MR. DEVENDRA KUMAR SONKAR	INSTITUTE PH.D. SCHOLAR	SMS	MALE	SC

This is for your kind information and necessary action.

Ph.D. Co-ordinator

HoS (SMS)

Dean (PG & RP)