Holiday List 2024

S.N. Holiday Month Date Day
1 Republic Day January 26 Friday
2 Maha Shivratri March 8 Friday
3 Holi March 25 Monday
4 Good Friday March 29 Friday
5 Id u’l Fitr April 11 Thursday
6 Mahavir Jayanti April 21 Sunday
7 Buddha Purnima May 23 Thursday
8 Id u’l Zuha (Bakrid) June 17 Monday
9 Muharram July 17 Wednesday
10 Independence Day August 15 Thursday
11 Id-e-Milad September 16 Monday
12 Mahatma Gandhi’s Birth Day October 2 Wednesday
13 Dussehra (Sasthi) October 9 Wednesday
14 Dussehra (Saptami) October 10 Thursday
15 Dussehra (Mahashtami / Mahanabami) October 11 Friday
16 Dussehra (Vijay Dasami) October 12 Saturday
17 Diwali October 31 Thursday
18 Guru Nanak’s Birthday November 15 Friday
19 Christmas Day December 25 Wednesday
 

Holidays List 2023

 
S.N. Holiday Month Date Day
1 Republic Day January 26 Thursday
2 Holi March 08 Wednesday
3 Mahavir Jayanti April 04 Tuesday
4 Good Friday April 07 Friday
5 Idu'l Fitr April 22 Saturday
6 Buddha Purnima May 05 Friday
7 Rath Yatra June 20 Tuesday
8 Idu'l Zuha (Bakrid) June 29 Thursday
9 Muharram July 29 Saturday
10 Independence Day August 15 Tuesday
11 Janamashtami September 06 Wednesday
12 Ganesh Chaturthi September 19 Tuesday
13 Id-e-milad September 28 Thursday
14 Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday October 02 Monday
15 Dussehra (Mahanavmi) October 23 Monday
16 Dussehra (Vijay Dasami) October 24 Tuesday
17 Diwali November 12 Sunday
18 Guru Nanak’s Birthday November 27 Monday
19 Christmas Day December 25 Monday
 
 
Holiday List Archive