Holidays List 2020

 
S.N. Holiday Month Date Day
1 Makar Sankranti January 15 Wednesday
2 Republic Day January 26 Sunday
3 Maha Sivratri February 21 Friday
4 Holi March 10 Tuesday
5 Mahavir Jayanti April 6 Monday
6 Good Friday April 10 Friday
7 Buddha Purnima May 7 Thursday
8 Idu’l Fitr May 25 Monday
9 Rath Yatra June 23 Tuesday
10 Idu’l Zuha(Bakrid) August 1 Saturday
11 Independence Day August 15 Saturday
12 Muharram August 30 Sunday
13 Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday October 2 Friday
14 Dussehra (Maha Saptami) October 23 Friday
15 Dussehra (Vijay Dasami) October 26 Monday
16 Id-e-milad October 30 Friday
17 Diwali November 14 Saturday
18 Guru Nanak’s Birthday November 30 Monday
19 Christmas Day December 25 Friday