News & Updates

  1. Report on Swachh Bharat Abhiyan - 2nd October 2015
  2. Gandhi Jayanti Greetings from Prof R V Raja Kumar, Director
  3. Survey from Faculty on HPC..
  4. हिंदी पखवाड़ा - 07 से 21 सितंबर 2015 : एक रिपोर्ट
  5. हिंदी दिवस 2015 : एक रिपोर्ट
  6. 4th Annual Convocation - A Brief Report
  7. Alma Fiesta Event Report
  8. Teacher's Day Celebration at IIT Bhubaneswar
  9. Director's Message on the eve of Teacher's Day
  10. WGRC Workshop on the implementation of "Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act 2013" on Sept 4, 2015
  11. Dr. Rajan Jha, SBS appointed Regular Associate of ICTP
  12. M. Sc. students in Geology of School of Earth, Ocean & Climate Sciences of the Institute won the first prize of Mineral Development Awareness Quiz (MDAQ) Programme
  13. Message from Prof. R.V. Raja Kumar, Director to Students
  14. Institute Lecture by Bharat Ratna Prof. C. N. R. Rao
  15. Unnat Bharat Abhiyan (UBA) - IIT Bhubneswar
  16. 4th Annual Convocation 2015-16 will be held on 12th September 2015...
  17. Dr S R Samantaray has been selected for the "NASI-SCOPUS Young Scientists Awards 2015"
  18. Prof. R. K. Panda chosen as a Fellow of the India Water Resources Society
  19. Institute observes Sadbhavana Divas on 20th August 2015
  20. IIT Bhubaneswar celebrates 69th Independence Day in its Permanent Campus
  21. IIT Bhubaneswar signs MoU with MOES on Ocean Observatory
  22. IIT Bhubaneswar - CHES Plantation Drive
  23. IIT Bhubaneswar Counselling Services Team - Registration 2015
  24. Our respectful homage to our beloved former President Dr APJ Abdul Kalam
  25. R&D Profile of IIT Bhubaneswar..
  26. PRESS RELEASE: IIT Bhubaneswar admits fresh batch of B.Tech. Students
  27. Bus Time Table - Autumn 2015
  28. PRESS RELEASE: IIT Bhubaneswar Celebrates 8th Institute Day on 22nd July 2015
  29. IIT Bhubaneswar Batch of 2008 Alumnus Secures Rank 55 in Civil Services Examination 2014
  30. PRESS RELEASE: Opening of the Mahanadi Hall of Residence by Mr S K Roongta, Chairman on 20th July 2015