News & Updates

  1. Dr. Meenu Ramadas (Faculty, SIF) received "ASCE State of the Art of Civil Engineering Award"
  2. नराकास भुवनेश्‍वर द्वारा आयोजित "हिंदी आशुभाषण" प्रतियोगिता में संस्थान प्रथम
  3. नराकास भुवनेश्वर की वेबसाइट का लोकार्पण एवं एक दिवसीय कार्यशाला एवं प्रतियोगिता का आयोजन
  4. Visit of Chairman BOG, IIT Bhubaneswar
  5. Survey on Assessment of Courses and Teaching During Spring Semester
  6. UBA Sensitizaton Programme at Arugul Campus
  7. IIT Bhubaneswar Celebrated Cultural Week 2016
  8. Dr. Debalina Ghosh became IEEE Senior Member
  9. IIT Student got Best Paper Award in International Conference
  10. Students Gymkhana- Elected Members (2016-17)
  11. E-Cell IIT Bhubaneswar organising a Workshop on " Funding Opportunities and Legal Aspects of Startups" on April 9, 2016...
  12. Conclave of Heads of Placement Cell from IITs
  13. Organized One Day Workshop On Image and Video Processing on ​Raspberry Pi using MATLAB & Simulink
  14. Institute conducted workshop on "Recent Recruitment Trends by Industries at IITs"
  15. Celebration of Holi Festival at IIT Bhubaneswar
  16. Celebration of International Women's Day 2016
  17. Inaguration of E-classroom at Lab Complex, Argul Campus, IIT Bhubaneswar
  18. B.Tech. & Dual Degree Pogrammes for the Academic Year 2016-17
  19. A one day workshop organised by E-Cell IITBBS on "Business Plan, Opportunities and Risks, and Sources Of Funds For Start-Ups" on 5th March 2016
  20. M.Tech. Admission 2016-17..
  21. Upcoming GIAN approved courses in the IIT BBS..
  22. National Science Day Celebration on 28 February 2016
  23. GIAN Programme from School of HSSM
  24. IITBBS Invites Application for Technology Incubation..
  25. IIT Bhubaneswar, celebrated the Matri Bhasha Diwas on 21.02.2016.
  26. Jeeban Nayak from School of Basic Sciences received 1st prize for best poster award..
  27. Summer Internship Programme ..
  28. SBS is organizing a GIAN program from 8-13th December 2016 with the title "Current advances in numerical techniques for PDEs with random input data"..
  29. Satyanarayan Dhal and Shyamal Chatterjee received Ganesh Mishra Memorial Award from the Institute of Engineers (India) -2016
  30. Students presented with awards on foundation day