List of Candidates shortlisted for Interview SBS Physics Ph.D.

Sl. No.	Application ID	Name	Cate.	Commitee No.	Date/Time of interview
1	PHD/BS/SPR20/0265	MS. VARSHA VERMA	OBC	Committee 1	December 22, 10.00 am-1.00 pm
2	PHD/BS/SPR20/0474	MR. SANTANU MOHAPATRA	GEN	Committee 2	December 22, 10.00 am-1.00 pm
3	PHD/BS/SPR20/0545	MR. PRIYABRATA DAS	ОВС	Committee 3	December 22, 10.00 am-1.00 pm
4	PHD/BS/SPR20/0119	MR. ANUJ KUMAR UPADHYAY	EWS	Committee 4	December 22, 10.00 am-1.00 pm
5	PHD/BS/SPR20/0328	MS. KAJOL PAITHANKAR	GEN	Committee 1	December 22, 10.00 am-1.00 pm
6	PHD/BS/SPR20/0222	MR. BISWAJIT MAJI	ОВС	Committee 2	December 22, 10.00 am-1.00 pm
7	PHD/BS/SPR20/0338	MR. PROSANTA MANDAL	SC	Committee 3	December 22, 10.00 am-1.00 pm
8	PHD/BS/SPR20/0454	MR. KOUSER IMAM	OBC	Committee 4	December 22, 10.00 am-1.00 pm
9	PHD/BS/SPR20/0502	MS. VARSHA.K.V	SC	Committee 1	December 22, 10.00 am-1.00 pm
10	PHD/BS/SPR20/0036	MS. HEENA AGRAWAL	GEN	Committee 2	December 22, 10.00 am-1.00 pm
11	PHD/BS/SPR20/0358	MR. BIJOY JANA	GEN	Committee 3	December 22, 10.00 am-1.00 pm
12	PHD/BS/SPR20/0410	MR. RANIT BOSE	GEN	Committee 4	December 22, 10.00 am-1.00 pm
13	PHD/BS/SPR20/0168	MS. PRIYAMBADA MALLICK	EWS	Committee 1	December 22, 10.00 am-1.00 pm
14	PHD/BS/SPR20/0255	MR. SARDAR DILBAG SINGH KHALSA	EWS	Committee 2	December 22, 10.00 am-1.00 pm
15	PHD/BS/SPR20/0339	MR. SABIR CHETRI	GEN	Committee 3	December 22, 10.00 am-1.00 pm
16	PHD/MM/SPR20/0008	MR. ARVIND KUMAR	ОВС	Committee 4	December 22, 10.00 am-1.00 pm

		MAURYA			
17	PHD/BS/SPR20/0536	MS. SUNAYANA BHARDWAJ	SC	Committee 1	December 22, 10.00 am-1.0
18	PHD/BS/SPR20/0159	MR. DHRUBAJYOTI CHOUDHURY	GEN	Committee 2	December 22, 10.00 am-1.0
19	PHD/BS/SPR20/0214	MR. SMRUTIRANJAN MEKAP	EWS	Committee 3	December 22, 10.00 am-1.0
20	PHD/BS/SPR20/0343	MS. DIPIKA PRADHAN	GEN	Committee 4	December 22, 10.00 am-1.0
21	PHD/BS/SPR20/0504	MS. POOJA JAKHAD	ОВС	Committee 1	December 22, 10.00 am-1.0
22	PHD/BS/SPR20/0224	MS. SANAT NALINI PALTASINGH	GEN	Committee 2	December 22, 10.00 am-1.0
23	PHD/BS/SPR20/0436	MR. ROHIT KUMAR SINGH	EWS	Committee 3	December 22, 10.00 am-1.0
24	PHD/BS/SPR20/0109	MS. MAYUSREE DAS	GEN	Committee 4	December 22, 10.00 am-1.0
25	PHD/BS/SPR20/0175	MR. ABHISEK TAMANG	ST	Committee 1	December 22, 10.00 am-1.0
26	PHD/BS/SPR20/0340	MR. PINKU ROUTARAY	GEN	Committee 2	December 22, 10.00 am-1.0
27	PHD/BS/SPR20/0363	MS. RIYA ROY	GEN	Committee 3	December 22, 10.00 am-1.0
28	PHD/BS/SPR20/0378	MS. MONICA PRADHAN	GEN	Committee 4	December 22, 10.00 am-1.0
29	PHD/BS/SPR20/0164	MR. SAMBIT KUMAR BISWAL	GEN	Committee 1	December 22, 10.00 am-1.0
30	PHD/BS/SPR20/0399	MS. NIBEDITA KHATUA	GEN	Committee 2	December 22, 10.00 am-1.0
31	PHD/BS/SPR20/0524	MS. LADLI PATRA	GEN	Committee 3	December 22, 10.00 am-1.0
32	PHD/BS/SPR20/0070	MS. SHWETA	EWS	Committee 4	December 22, 10.00 am-1.0
33	PHD/BS/SPR20/0138	MR. ALLARAKHA SHIKDER	GEN	Committee 1	December 22, 10.00 am-1.0

34	PHD/BS/SPR20/0263	MS. MANISHA SAMAL	GEN	Committee 2	December 22, 10.00 am-1.00 pm
35	PHD/BS/SPR20/0279	MR. SUSHIL JOSHI	GEN	Committee 3	December 22, 10.00 am-1.00 pm
36	PHD/BS/SPR20/0389	MS. SHUBHRA SHUBHADARSHINI MALLICK	GEN	Committee 4	December 22, 10.00 am-1.00 pm
37	PHD/BS/SPR20/0442	MR. BHARAT PRAJAPAT	ОВС	Committee 1	December 22, 10.00 am-1.00 pm
38	PHD/BS/SPR20/0489	MR. SANTILATA SAHOO	ОВС	Committee 2	December 22, 10.00 am-1.00 pm
39	PHD/BS/SPR20/0496	MS. NANDINI PATEL	ОВС	Committee 3	December 22, 10.00 am-1.00 pm
40	PHD/BS/SPR20/0063	MR. ABHISHEK SHARMA	ОВС	Committee 4	December 22, 10.00 am-1.00 pm
41	PHD/BS/SPR20/0118	MR. SUNIL KUMAR PATEL	ОВС	Committee 1	December 22, 10.00 am-1.00 pm
42	PHD/BS/SPR20/0185	MR. DEBADUTTA MOHANTY	GEN	Committee 2	December 22, 10.00 am-1.00 pm
43	PHD/BS/SPR20/0331	MR. RAHUL KUMAR SAHA	SC	Committee 3	December 22, 10.00 am-1.00 pm
44	PHD/BS/SPR20/0353	MR. SRIGANAPATHY RAGHAV RV	EWS	Committee 4	December 22, 10.00 am-1.00 pm
45	PHD/BS/SPR20/0377	MR. AKSHAY NARAYAN SARANGI	GEN	Committee 1	December 22, 10.00 am-1.00 pm
46	PHD/BS/SPR20/0407	MS. SWAGATIKA SUBHALAXMI PRIYADARSHINI	GEN	Committee 2	December 22, 10.00 am-1.00 pm
47	PHD/BS/SPR20/0471	MR. BISWAJIT NAYAK	GEN	Committee 3	December 22, 10.00 am-1.00 pm
48	PHD/BS/SPR20/0523	MR. JAY PANDYA	GEN	Committee 4	December 22, 10.00 am-1.00 pm
49	PHD/BS/SPR20/0032	MR. VYAS CHANDRA PANDEY	EWS	Committee 1	December 22, 10.00 am-1.00 pm
50	PHD/BS/SPR20/0091	MR. SANAT KUMAR	GEN	Committee 2	December 22, 10.00 am-1.00 pm

		ADHIKARI			
51	PHD/BS/SPR20/0110	MR. RAMKRISHNA DAS ADHIKARI	GEN	Committee 3	December 22, 10.00 am-1.00 p
52	PHD/BS/SPR20/0428	MR. ARITRA SEN	GEN	Committee 4	December 22, 10.00 am-1.00 p
53	PHD/BS/SPR20/0467	MR. SUDHANSHU KUMAR NAYAK	ОВС	Committee 1	December 22, 10.00 am-1.00 p
54	PHD/BS/SPR20/0473	MR. JAYESH GOSWAMI	OBC	Committee 2	December 22, 10.00 am-1.00 p
55	PHD/BS/SPR20/0126	MR. GAURI SHANKAR	SC	Committee 3	December 22, 10.00 am-1.00 p
56	PHD/BS/SPR20/0161	MR. KRISHNA SARKAR	SC	Committee 4	December 22, 10.00 am-1.00 p
57	PHD/BS/SPR20/0341	MR. PRAKASH CHANDRA DALAI	OBC	Committee 1	December 22, 10.00 am-1.00 p
58	PHD/BS/SPR20/0503	MR. GAGAN KUMAR	SC	Committee 2	December 22, 10.00 am-1.00 p
59	PHD/BS/SPR20/0521	MS. PRIYANKA SAHA	SC	Committee 3	December 22, 10.00 am-1.00 p

Instruction to the candidates

1. Please use the following links for interview according to the assigned committee above:

Committee 1: https://meet.google.com/ekd-gyfg-nhm

Committee 2: https://meet.google.com/ygn-hhfj-mbq

Committee 3: https://meet.google.com/uoz-sszd-yqg

Committee 4: https://meet.google.com/rdz-pddi-omv

- $2. \ Please join the interview by clicking the link \ for \ your respective committee.$
- 3. Candidates will be called for interview as per the serial number.