

## Indian Institute of Technology, Bhubaneswar B.Sc. B.Ed. (Secondary Stage) Four-Year Integrated Teacher Education Programme

## 5<sup>th</sup> Round Merit List Candidates for 2024-25 Admissions

SI.	Application No.	NCET Roll	Name	Allotted	Allotted
No.	(on admission portal)	No.		Major	Category
1	2024147110676	KK04003208	SRILAKSHMI H	Economics	UR
2	2024147710102	OR17017669	AJAYA PARIDA	Chemistry	EWS
3	2024147810703	OR08036068	LABANGALATA MAHANTA	Mathematics	OBC-NCL
4	2024147410836	AP17039900	AYANAM GEETHANVITHA	Mathematics	OBC-NCL
5	2024147210354	WB10021022	RUDRANARAYAN BEHERA	Economics	OBC-NCL
6	2024147210915	JH02012261	PRITAM KUMAR	Economics	OBC-NCL
7	2024147410526	CG02008959	REETIKA MISHRA	Mathematics	EWS
8	2024147210833	CG02008937	JAIPRAKASH MISHRA	Economics	EWS
9	2024147610925	WB10021590	SUBHA PRAKASH JENA	Economics	SC

The above candidates must login to the admission portal (<a href="https://eims.iitbbs.ac.in/Admission/index?admiss\_ch=47">https://eims.iitbbs.ac.in/Admission/index?admiss\_ch=47</a>) and exercise their choice as explained in the application procedure (refer to 'Application Procedure for 2024-25 Admissions') and pay the Seat Booking Fee of ₹10,000/- for General/OBC-NCL-NCL/EWS category and ₹5,000/- for SC/ST/PwD category by 05/09/2024 (11:50 pm).

## Status of candidates who had chosen "Accept with Upgrade" in the 4th round merit list.

SI. No.	Application No. (on admission portal)	NCET Roll No.	Name	Current Major	Allotted Category
1	2024147210328	WB04012810	SOMSEKHAR SAHA	Physics	UR
2	2024147710408	OR09036781	LISASMITA NAIK	Mathematics	OBC-NCL

The above candidates may choose to "Accept and Freeze" or "Accept with Upgrade" before 05/09/2024. There is no need to pay any fees.