

## Indian Institute of Technology, Bhubaneswar B.Sc. B.Ed. (Secondary Stage) Four-Year Integrated Teacher Education Programme

## 4th Round Merit List Candidates for 2024-25 Admissions

SI.	Application No.	NCET Roll	Name	Allotted	Allotted
No.	(on admission	No.		Major	Category
	portal)				
1	2024147310721	MP13037084	JAYDEEP SINGH	Economics	UR
2	2024147110815	BR07033522	CHANDAN KUMAR	Mathematics	OBC-NCL
3	2024147010280	AP18039982	BAGATI BANUAKSHITHA	Mathematics	OBC-NCL
4	2024147610267	RJ23016073	PRANJAL CHOUDHARY	Economics	OBC-NCL
5	2024147210401	UP03001098	VIKASH JAISWAL	Mathematics	OBC-NCL
6	2024147610286	BR02004447	AYUSH KUMAR	Mathematics	EWS
7	2024147710408	OR09036781	LISASMITA NAIK	Economics	OBC-NCL
8	2024147010773	BR06025739	ANUPRIYA ANMOL	Economics	OBC-NCL
9	2024147310819	BR07033412	AASHISH RANJAN	Economics	EWS
10	2024147610903	MR17026200	APURVA BORKAR	Economics	SC

The above candidates must login to the admission portal (<a href="https://eims.iitbbs.ac.in/Admission/index?admiss\_ch=47">https://eims.iitbbs.ac.in/Admission/index?admiss\_ch=47</a>) and exercise their choice as explained in the application procedure (refer to 'Application Procedure for 2024-25 Admissions') and pay the Seat Booking Fee of ₹10,000/- for General/OBC-NCL-NCL/EWS category and ₹5,000/- for SC/ST/PwD category by 03/09/2024 (11:50 pm).

## Status of candidates who had chosen "Accept with Upgrade" in the 3<sup>rd</sup> round merit list.

SI.	Application No.	NCET Roll	Name	Current	Allotted
No.	(on admission	No.		Major	Category
	portal)				
1	2024147210328	WB04012810	SOMSEKHAR SAHA	Physics	UR
2	2024147110657	OR04006490	BHUMIKA DEGALA	Physics	OBC-NCL
3	2024147610268	OR04007773	ANKITA ROUT	Chemistry	EWS
4	2024147910420	WB01002192	SOUMI BHATTACHARJI	Economics	UR
5	2024147710044	MP07016890	BHAVIK PARVE	Chemistry	SC

The above candidates may choose to "Accept and Freeze" or "Accept with Upgrade" before 03/09/2024. There is no need to pay any fees.