## **Department of Electrical Engineering**

## **School of Electrical and Computer Sciences**

## **IIT Bhubaneswar**

## <u>List of shortlisted candidates for written test in Electrical Engineering related to admission into PhD Programme Spring 2024-25</u>

Written Test	Interview	Venue	
04 <sup>th</sup> December 2024 Reporting time: 8:30 am	04 <sup>th</sup> December 2024 After written test	School of Electrical and Computer Sciences IIT Bhubaneswar, Argul, Pin 752050	

List of shortlisted candidates								
SI.								
No.	Application no.	Name of Applicant	Gender	Category	School	Department		
1	2024201111529	TUSHAR SHARMA	male	EWS	SECS	EE		
2	2024201110837	SOUMYA	female	GE	SECS	EE		
3	2024201210771	SUCHARITA CHOWDHURY	female	GE	SECS	EE		
4	2024201211157	SANDEEP KUMAR SWAIN	male	GE	SECS	EE		
5	2024201211548	ABHIRUP BOSE	male	GE	SECS	EE		
6	2024201310323	DEEPAK KUMAR CHAUDHARY	male	GE	SECS	EE		
7	2024201411045	ADWAIT ANAND DASH	male	GE	SECS	EE		
8	2024201511055	AMANTRIKA MALLIK	female	GE	SECS	EE		
9	2024201611240	BUSHRA YASMEEN	female	GE	SECS	EE		
10	2024201611842	SUBHODIP SAHA	male	GE	SECS	EE		
11	2024201810160	PLABAN DASH	male	GE	SECS	EE		
12	2024201011241	AJIT KUMAR VERMA	male	OB	SECS	EE		
13	2024201410593	SAKSHI KUMARI	female	OB	SECS	EE		
14	2024201411058	SURYA KARAN SINGH	male	OB	SECS	EE		
15	2024201411383	ALIYA SALEEM	female	OB	SECS	EE		
16	2024201510731	RASESWAR SAHOO	male	OB	SECS	EE		
17	2024201610170	MANISH KUMAR	male	OB	SECS	EE		
18	2024201610406	PRIYA RAJ	female	OB	SECS	EE		
19	2024201710026	JYOTI VERMA	female	OB	SECS	EE		
20	2024201810007	GAURAV KUMAR	male	OB	SECS	EE		
21	2024201011336	LAKESH PALAI	male	PH	SECS	EE		
22	2024201111610	DEBENDRA TANDI	male	SC	SECS	EE		
23	2024201211451	POONAM PRIYA	female	SC	SECS	EE		
24	2024201211585	KAPIL KHINCHI	male	SC	SECS	EE		
25	2024201311672	SARANG KAPOOR	male	SC	SECS	EE		
26	2024201311850	ANIKET KUMAR	male	SC	SECS	EE		
27	2024201811810	AMITESH KUMAR	male	SC	SECS	EE		
28	2024201911753	KIRAN DATTU KOTA	male	SC	SECS	EE		