INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY BHUBANESWAR

AICTE PG CERTIFICATE PROGRAME - ROBOTICS & AI - Provisional Selection

SI. No	Name of the Candidate	Name of the Institute	Department	Institute State
1	Shubhasri Kundu	KALINGA INSTITUE OF INDUSTRIAL TECHNOLOGY	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING	Odisha
2	SABYASACHI PATRA	C.V. RAMAN POLYTECHNIC	ELECTRONICS & TELE- COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING	Odisha
3	Keerthi Kumar N	BMS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & MANAGEMENT	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Karnataka
4	Ravinder Singh Singh Joshi	THAPAR INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Punjab
5	Rudresh M	DAYANANDA SAGAR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING	ROBOTICS AND ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE	Karnataka
6	SOUMYA MISHRA	C.V. RAMAN GLOBAL UNIVERSITY	ELECTRONICS & TELE- COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING	Odisha
7	Brundaban Sahoo	C.V. RAMAN POLYTECHNIC	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Odisha
8	Vivek Mishra	INDORE INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Madhya Pradesh
9	BIKASH CHANDRA BEHERA	C.V. RAMAN GLOBAL UNIVERSITY	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Odisha
10	Suchitra Pandey	BHILAI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY	ELECTRONICS AND TELECOMMUNICATIONS ENGINEERING	Chhattisgarh
11	lakshmanan v	SRM TRP ENGINEERING COLLEGE	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Tamil Nadu
12	sarita misra	GITA AUTONOMOUS COLLEGE, BHUBANESWAR	ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATIONS ENGINEERING	Odisha
13	RAJIV KUMAR YADAV	ASHOKA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Uttar Pradesh
14	YASHPAL CHOPRA	DR. AKHILESH DAS GUPTA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & MANAGEMENT	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Delhi
15	Anita Mohanty	SILICON INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY	ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATIONS ENGINEERING	Odisha
16	Ajit Kumar Pramanick	NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF ADVANCED MANUFACTURING TECHNOLOGY	MANUFACTURING ENGINEERING	Jharkhand
17	Shaik Mozammil	C.V. RAMAN GLOBAL UNIVERSITY	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Odisha
18	Arindam Roy Goswami	TECHNO INTERNATIONAL NEW TOWN	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	West Bengal

19	Anjan Kumar Talukdar	GAUHATI UNIVERSITY INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY	ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATIONS ENGINEERING	Assam
20	Kapil Jain	INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & MANAGEMENT	ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION ENGG	Madhya Pradesh
21	SMRUTI RANJAN PRADHAN	PNS SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY(POLYTECHNIC)	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Odisha
22	SUDHANSU Mohan Biswal	SILICON INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY	ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATIONS ENGINEERING	Odisha
23	Janarul Shaikh	C.V. RAMAN GLOBAL UNIVERSITY	CIVIL ENGINEERING	Odisha
24	SUMITRA PARIDA	C.V. RAMAN GLOBAL UNIVERSITY	CIVIL ENGINEERING	Odisha
25	PRAJAPATI NAIK	NIST INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Odisha
26	SUCHISMITA SATPATHY	C.V. RAMAN POLYTECHNIC	ELECTRONICS & TELE- COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING	Odisha
27	ASWINI KUMAR KHUNTIA	NIST INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Odisha
28	Kingston Stanley	KARUNYA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND SCIENCES	ROBOTICS ENGINEERING	Tamil Nadu
29	Rajanna Lingappa	JSS ACADEMY OF TECHNICAL EDUCATION	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Uttar Pradesh
30	SRIKANTA KUMAR DASH	NALANDA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING	Odisha
31	PRIYABRAT PRADHAN 01-07-1983	SYNERGY INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Odisha
32	PAYAL BANSAL	POORNIMA INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY	ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION ENGG	Rajasthan
33	ANBUMANI K	SRI SAI RAM ENGINEERING COLLEGE	ELECTRONICS AND INSTRUMENTATION ENGINEERING	Tamil Nadu
34	SMITIRUAPA PRADHAN	KALINGA INSTITUE OF INDUSTRIAL TECHNOLOGY	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Odisha
35	MANJUNATH G K	REVA UNIVERSITY	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Karnataka
36	Tanya Buddi	GOKARAJU RANGARAJU INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY(E&T)	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Telangana
37	ASIT MOHANTY	MAHAVIR INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING	Odisha
38	MADHAVA RAO KARRI	VIGNAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT	ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING	Odisha

39	RAJAT KUMAR DWIBEDI	AARUPADAI VEEDU INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY	ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING	Tamil Nadu
40	Sanjeet Kumar Subudhi	C.V. RAMAN GLOBAL UNIVERSITY	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING	Odisha
41	Shilpa Yogesh Sondkar	VISHWAKARMA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY	INSTRUMENTATION & CONTROL ENGINEERING	Maharashtra
42	AMBARISH GAJENDRA MOHAPATRA	SILICON INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY	ELECTRONICS AND INSTRUMENTATION ENGINEERING	Odisha
43	sesha rao Yelagala	QIS COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Andhra Pradesh
44	Penta Srinivas	NALLA NARASIMHA REDDY EDUCATION SOCIETY'S GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Telangana
45	Chunduri Rambabu	SRI VASAVI ENGINEERING COLLEGE	ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING	Andhra Pradesh
46	Narasa Raju Gosangi	BONAM VENKATA CHALAMAYYA ENGINEERING COLLEGE	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Andhra Pradesh
47	MAHESH KRISHNA BEZAWADA	SWARNANDHRA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Andhra Pradesh
48	Gaddam Divya Vani	B V RAJU INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY	ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION ENGG	Telangana
49	PRATHIBHA KAMIREDDY	SRI VENKATESWARA ENGINEERING COLLEGE	ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING	Andhra Pradesh
50	BALAJEE MUGADA	LENDI INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	Andhra Pradesh