

## भारतीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान भुवनेश्वर INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY BHUBANESWAR भुवनेश्वर / BHUBANESWAR – 752050

## Department of Physics, School of Basic Sciences

Date: 02.05.2025

The following candidates from different institutes have been recommended for Summer Internship in the Department of Physics, School of Basic Sciences, IIT Bhubaneswar for the year 2025.

**Discipline: Physics** 

Sl. No.	Application No.		Supervisor Name
1	INT/BS/SUM/2025/1875	Aakash Kumar Sahu	Dr. Avijit Kumar
2	INT/BS/SUM/2025/1359	Swastik Ranjan Panda	Prof. Saroj Kumar Nayak
3	INT/BS/SUM/2025/1835	Ranveer Desai	Dr. Abhishek Chowdhury
4	INT/BS/SUM/2025/1114	Gouri Suresh	Prof. Rajan Jha
5	INT/BS/SUM/2025/1115	Nishant Gulabrao Pawar	Prof. Rajan Jha
6	INT/BS/SUM/2025/1038	Anurag Bisoi	Dr. Seema Bahinipati
7	INT/BS/SUM/2025/0917	Suka Sriyansu Pattanaik	Dr. Seema Bahinipati
8	INT/BS/SUM/2025/1383	Divyendu Avinash Mund	Prof. Parlapalli Venkata Satyam
9	INT/BS/SUM/2025/1019	Mihir Manoj Dalal	Dr. Malay Kumar Bandyopadhyay
10	INT/BS/SUM/2025/0600	Ayushman Joshi	Dr. Indresh Yadav
11	INT/BS/SUM/2025/0580	Nitesh Kumar Mahto	Dr. Indresh Yadav
12	INT/BS/SUM/2025/0434	Tanya Mohanty	Dr. Malay Kumar Bandyopadhyay
13	INT/BS/SUM/2025/1541	Sambit Pratap	Dr. Hemant Kumar
14	INT/BS/SUM/2025/0597	Vidhaan Sinha	Dr. Avijit Kumar
15	INT/BS/SUM/2025/0655	Bikash Chandra Sahu	Dr. Jiarul Midya
16	INT/BS/SUM/2025/0155	Shaili Kar	Dr. Jiarul Midya
17	INT/BS/SUM/2025/1112	Sanjana Behera	Dr. Satchidananda Rath
18	INT/BS/SUM/2025/0045	Lohit Ch Hazarika	Dr. Satchidananda Rath
19	INT/BS/SUM/2025/1497	Pallavi Mohapatra	Dr. Niharika Mohapatra
20	INT/BS/SUM/2025/0776	Sachitananda Patra	Dr. Niharika Mohapatra

<sup>\*</sup>The internship period is 3-8 weeks between 12th May, 2025 to 19th July, 2025 as per the supervisor's decision.