

## Indian Institute of Technology, Bhubaneswar B.Sc. B.Ed. (Secondary Stage) Four-Year Integrated Teacher Education Programme

## List of Candidates for 5<sup>th</sup> Round of Admissions, 2025-26

SI.	Application No. (on	NCET Roll	Name	Allotted	Allotted
No.	admission portal)	No.		Major	Category
1	2025147015556	TN01000133	W NATASHA VENNISSA	Economics	UR
2	2025147311033	UP08000016	SHIVA KANT	Physics	OBC-NCL
3	2025147711121	BR07001304	ANKUSH KUMAR	Economics	OBC-NCL
4	2025147010591	PB04000001	MIR MOHAMMAD	Economics	EWS
5	2025147510249	CG02000015	YOGESH KURREY	Economics	SC
6	2025147411701	OR17000290	SOUMESH SUBHADARSHEE	Economics	SC
7	2025147614180	OR04000055	SANDEEP MURMU	Chemistry	ST

The above candidates must login to the admission portal (<u>https://eims.iitbbs.ac.in/Admission/index?admiss\_ch=47</u>) and exercise their choice as explained in the application procedure (refer to '<u>Application Procedure for</u> <u>2025-26 Admissions</u>') and **pay the Seat Booking Fee** of ₹10,000/- for General/OBC-NCL-NCL/EWS category and ₹5,000/- for SC/ST/PwD category **by 18/07/2025 (11:59 pm, midnight).** 

Status of candidates who had chosen "Accept with Upgrade" in the 3rd round

SI.	Application No. (on	NCET Roll	Name	Current	Allotted
No.	admission portal)	No.		Major	Category
1	2025147711921	UK01000555	AKANKSHA GOSWAMI	Economics	UR
2	2025147413290	OR02000105	PRABHANJAN PATI	Economics	UR
3	2025147615913	MP12000389	NANCY RAI	Physics	OBC-NCL
4	2025147712382	AP07000016	PONDURU SURYA NETRA	Economics	OBC-NCL
5	2025147214448	UP08000281	VAIBHAV KUMAR SINGH	Chemistry	EWS
6	2025147810218	OR03000647	ROJALIN MALLIK	Economics	ST
7	2025147310073	OR02000682	RAJLAXMI KALIA	Physics	UR PWD

The above candidates must once again exercise their choice by selecting "Accept and Freeze" or "Accept with Upgrade" before 18/07/2025 (11:59 pm, midnight). There is no need to pay any fees.