Career Development Cell Faculty Coordinators

School of Basic Sciences:

Physics Dr. Niharika Mohapatra
Assistant Professor
Email: niharika@iitbbs.ac.in
Web:  View Profile
Photo of Chandrasekhar Bhamidipati
Chemistry Dr. Tabrez Khan
Assistant Professor
Email: tabrez@iitbbs.ac.in
Web: View Profile
Photo of Tabrez Khan
Mathematics Dr. Sunil Kumar Prajapathi
Assistant Professor
Email: skprajapati@iitbbs.ac.in
Web: View Profile

School of Earth, Ocean & Climate Sciences:

Dr. Raj Kumar Singh
Assistant Professor
Email: rksingh@iitbbs.ac.in
Web: View Profile
Photo of Raj Kumar Singh Dr. Sandeep Pattanaik
Assistant Professor 
Email: spt@iitbbs.ac.in
Web: View Profile  
Dr. Sandeep Pattanaik

School of Electrical Sciences:

Dr. Srinivas Boppu (ECE)
Assistant Professor 
Email: srinivas@iitbbs.ac.in
Web: View Profile
Photo of Srinivas Boppu Dr. Debi Prosad Dogra
Assistant Professor
Email: dpdogra@iitbbs.ac.in
Web:View Profile
 
Dr. Srinivas Bhaskar Karanki
Assistant Professor
Email: skaranki@iitbbs.ac.in
Web: View Profile
Photo of Niladri Bihari Puhan    

School of Infrastructure

Dr. Umesh Chandra Sahoo
Assistant Professor
Email: ucsahoo@iitbbs.ac.in
Web: http://www.iitbbs.ac.in/profile.php/ucsahoo/
Photo of Sumanta Haldar

School of Mechanical Sciences

Dr. Anirban Bhattacharya
Assistant Professor
Email: anirban@iitbbs.ac.in
Web: http://www.iitbbs.ac.in/profile.php/anirban/
Photo of Anirban Bhattacharya

School of Minerals, Metallurgical & Materials Engg.

Dr. Srikant Gollapudi
Assistant Professor
Email:  srikantg@iitbbs.ac.in
Web: http://www.iitbbs.ac.in/profile.php/srikantg/
Dr. Srikant Gollapudi

School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Management:

Dr. Amrita Satapathy
Assistant Professor 
Email: asatapathy@iitbbs.ac.in
Web: View Profile
Photo of Srinivas Boppu Dr. Naresh Chandra Sahu
Assistant Professor
Email: naresh@iitbbs.ac.in
Web:View Profile