Board of Governors

Dr. Rajendra Prasad Singh
Former Chairman & Managing Director,
Power Grid Corporation and
Independent Director,
Azure Power Global Ltd.
Member Ex-Officio
Director (IIT Kharagpur)
Additional Charge, Director (IIT Bhubaneswar)
Member (IIT Council Nominee)
Prof. Virendra Kumar Tewari
Director, IIT Kharagpur
Kharagpur - 721302 (WB)
Member (IIT Council Nominee)
Dr. Rakesh Ranjan
Additional Secretary (TE), Ministry of Education
Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi - 110 115
Member (Govt. of Odisha Nominee)
Shri Hemant Sharma, IAS
Principal Secretary, Skill Development & Technical Education
Govt. of Odisha Bhubaneswar -751 001
Member (IIT Council Nominee)
Cdr. V.K. Jaitly, INS (Retd)
Chairman, C-cube Consultants, C_cube conducts Programs in Business Excellence
New Delhi- 110077
Member (Senate Nominee)
Professor, School of Basic Sciences
IIT Bhubaneswar
Member (Senate Nominee)
Professor, School of Electrical Sciences
IIT Bhubaneswar
Registrar Offtg.
IIT Bhubaneswar

Board of Governors Archieve »

Minutes of the Board of Governors Meeting