School of Humanities, Social Sciences and Management

Faculty Members

iit_1565052151.jpg

Dr. Madhusmita Dash

Assistant Professor
madhusmita@iitbbs.ac.in, madhuu.dash@gmail.com
Research Interests: Economics of Natural Resource Management; New Institutional Economics; Environmental ...
iit_1516548921.jpg

Dr. Rajakumar Guduru

Assistant Professor
rajakumarguduru@iitbbs.ac.in, raja.ciefl@gmail.com
Tel: 9052216604, 0674-713-6414
Research Interests: Developing Critical Vocabulary of ESL Learners; Cognitive Reading Skills; Second Lan...
iit_1669838975.jpg

Dr. Aparna Pandey

Assistant professor
aparnapandey@iitbbs.ac.in, ap.aparna11@gmail.com
Tel: +916747132037(office) +91-9900076835 (Mo)
Research Interests: - Cognitive Psychology; Psycholinguistics; Language acquisition; Language processing;...
iit_1657788678.jpg

Dr. Amrita Satapathy

Associate Professor
asatapathy@iitbbs.ac.in
Research Interests: Indian Writing in English; Migrant/Diaspora Literature; Travel Literature; Autobiogra...
iit_1662965994.jpg

Dr. Anamitra Basu

Associate Professor
anamitrabasu@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: +91 674 713 6406
Research Interests: Clinical Psychology : Cognitive Neuroscience, Cognitive Psychology, Hemispheric Later...
iit_1599895442.jpg

Dr. Dukhabandhu Sahoo

Associate Professor, HoS (SHSSM)
dsahoo@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: +91 674 713 6408 (Office)
Research Interests: 1. Open Macroeconomics 2. Environmental and Natural Resource Economics 3. Social ...
iit_1668417228.JPG

Dr. Naresh Chandra Sahu

Associate Professor
naresh@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: +91 674 713 6410
Research Interests: Environmental Economics; Natural Resources Management and Valuation; Mineral Economic...
iit_1668685092.jpg

Dr. Nihar Ranjan Jena

Assistant Professor
nrjena@iitbbs.ac.in, nihar1915@gmail.com
Tel: 0674 713-6418
Research Interests: Macroeconomics Policy Making International Trade and Development International Fina...
1278076962Punyashree-panda-big.jpg

Dr. Punyashree Panda

Associate Professor
ppanda@iitbbs.ac.in, punyashreepanda@gmail.com
Tel: 9040680971
Research Interests: Postcolonial World Literature; Memory Studies; EcoFiction; ELT; Cross-cultural Co...
iit_1669674854.jpg

Dr. Sreetama Misra

Assistant Professor
sreetama@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: 0674 713-2039
Research Interests: Applied Philosophy; Human Values; Environmental Ethics; Phenomenology...