Third list of candidates Selected and Candidates in Waiting list for admission into M.Tech. Programme 2020-21 are provided school wise below:

Instruction to the Candidates

This offer doesn't ensure admission. Students are hereby informed to exercise their option in COAP for accepting the offer for admission. Click here to login to COAP.

Eligibility Criteria and Selection Procedure

Students seeking admission in any of the M.Tech programmes must have minimum 60% marks or 6.5 CGPA in a 10-point scale in B.Tech/B.E or equivalent degree as applicable to the programme with a valid GATE score.

Selection based on the GATE score of the applicant.

For more information: